We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very interesting place in Paris 16eme”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Ranked #316 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Manosque, France
Level Contributor
42 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“very interesting place in Paris 16eme”
Reviewed February 11, 2014

nice design, very clean, well located in the 16eme, nice jacuzzi, sauna with small sport room.
to be recommended, no doubt !
nice bar too.
close to the maison de la radio, mirabeau and the new shopping center

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LRX7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombe G, Directeur général at Hotel Felicien by Elegancia, responded to this review, February 26, 2014
Dear LRX7

Thank you very much for your warm review after your experience at the Felicien. We are always proud to know that our guest had a great time .
We hope to see you for your next trip in Paris !

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

694 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    436
    200
    24
    20
    14
See reviews for
41
454
30
81
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mundelein
1 review
Reviewed January 8, 2014 via mobile

Spent a lovely weekend in this beautiful hotel. The rooms were absolutely fantastic. The staff was friendly and always very helpful. I especially liked the decor in the bar. I hope to be returning for future trips.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Morgan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombe G, Directeur général at Hotel Felicien by Elegancia, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Dear Morgan B,

It's a pleasure for us to hear some nice comments like yours. We will do our best to continue to improve our Hotel and services.
We hope to see next time and do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be happy to offer you the best offer.
Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2013

We spend wonderfull weekend in this brilliant hotel and we want to recommend to anyone...
Good price,top service and friendly staff...
Spa centar is excellent...decoration is unusual
I hope we will come back to this great hotel
Janko&Sanja

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Malidzan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombe G, Directeur général at Hotel Felicien by Elegancia, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Malidzan,

Thank you for you unbelievable comments !
We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Hotel Felicien .
I have of course transmitted your nice words to our team and all of them are looking forward to seeing you back soon at the Félicien .

Best Wishes


Colombe Guellerin

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 25, 2013 via mobile

I went there one night for business purposes.
Decoration is awesome, staff is perfect, rooms are really nice (I was in the suite with an amazing roof top and a jacuzzi that i more than enjoyed after a hard day working).
I clearly recommended this Hotel

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Diego M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombe G, Directeur général at Hotel Felicien by Elegancia, responded to this review, December 24, 2013
Dear Diego M,

What could we reply to this amazing review excepted THANK YOU ?
When you are in Paris for business, we fully understand that you need to relax after a hard day … You were in the Suite at the Sky Floor and there is no best way to relax than to be in the Jaccuzzi :) .
Did you also try the Spa with Hammam and Sauna ?

We will be honoured to welcome you again at the Félicien and why not trying a massage which make you forget all the rest,

Parisian Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Classy, urban, spectacular, tHe Felicien is very chic and beautiful !
The rooms were spotless and the beds were incredibly comfortable.
Huge with large balcony overlooking city skyline. And the Spa... We enjoyed it !!
Staff super friendly and attentive down to the details.
Overall it's a nice place to stay and walking distance to many of the top restaurants in Paris.
We had an excellent 3 days here and would highly recommend this hotel.

We will come back very soon !!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Monica_Toronto812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombe G, Directeur général at Hotel Felicien by Elegancia, responded to this review, December 24, 2013
Dear Monica_toronto812,

What a pleasure for all of us to read your raving review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great time in Paris and at the Félicien.
I also would like to thank you for your great comment about our team. We always try to make the difference by details which return a pleasant stay : "spectacular" :)

See you soon,
Parisian Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siilinjarvi, Finland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2013

When we came to the hotel, we knew that it was unfinished. We think that hotel was beautiful and quite modern. The service was friendly and helpful in every situation. Breakfast was varied and the atmosphere was pleasant and quiet. The room was beautiful and functional, the bed was really comfortable and the bath relaxing and luxurious. We really liked this "modern piece" of Paris in the middle of a very historic Paris.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jyrki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombe G, Directeur général at Hotel Felicien by Elegancia, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear Jyrki M,

We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Felicien l!
Guest satisfaction is what really matters for us and I’m proud that our team makes your Parisian's trip nicer.
The Spa is now open and what’s better than spend an evening in the Hammam, sauna or plunge pool to relax after a day in Paris ?
All of us will be more than happy to welcome you again in our universe .

Warm regards

Colombe Guellerin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opera / Bourse
Les Matins de Paris & Spa
Les Matins de Paris & Spa
#494 of 1,802 in Paris
196 reviews
Platine Hotel
#290 of 1,802 in Paris
756 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Passy
Hotel Molitor Paris - MGallery Collection
Trocadero
Hotel Sezz Paris
Hotel Sezz Paris
#272 of 1,802 in Paris
688 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Lyric Hotel Paris
Lyric Hotel Paris
#167 of 1,802 in Paris
720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Felicien by Elegancia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Felicien by Elegancia

Property: Hotel Felicien by Elegancia
Address: 21 rue Felicien David, 75016 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Passy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #316 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Felicien by Elegancia 4*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel Felicien's decor offers innovative and sublime design by designer Olivier Lapidus. Located in the heart of a very chic neighbourhood in Paris's 16th arrondissement, the Felicien enjoys a peaceful and elegant environment, a few minutes from the Trocadero, the Bois de Boulogne and the Eiffel Tower. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Felicien by Elegancia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing