We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful spot in wonderful Paris!”
other travelers have booked this property
Newly renovated: Luxurious and Comfortable
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly renovated: Luxurious and Comfortable
The Bedroom- Queen size memory foam bed- super comfy! Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Newly renovated: Luxurious and Comfortable
The Bedroom- Queen size memory foam bed- super comfy!
Bedroom
Kitchen- loaded with high-end appliances
Kitchen- built-in fridge, Bosch convection oven, microwave, electric cooktop
Kitchen- Full size Electrolux washer/dryer, Bosch diswasher
Welcome Refreshments- awaiting your arrival
Living Room- comfortable sofa-  also  a pull-out bed- sleeps 2
Comfortable sofa bed- sleeps 2
Modern bath with ample shelf spaces
Bathroom
Bathroom
Studio entrance, on an inside courtyard- serene, private & secured
Elevators
Building lobby
Stately structure, on the tree-lined street of Quai d'Orsay
A sunset walk: PRICELESS!!!!   We are minutes to rue Cler & the Eiffel Tower
Enjoy this view walking 'home' from the metro station Alma Marceau, 200 meters away
The brand new Les Berges de Seine: right across the street, on the river edge
Cross the street to Les Berges de Seine: fun and relaxation for all
Cross the street to Les Berges de Seine: fun and relaxation for all
Rue Cler- mixing in with the locals , less than 10 minutes walk
Fresh fruits market at rue Cler
French bakery at rue Cler
Pont de l'Alma- 100m to the left- the best spot to watch fireworks
President Wilson open market, 10 minutes walk
Just add wine! at President Wilson open market
A 10 minutes stroll in the evening to see the lights at Trocadéro
The world famous Avenue de Champs Élysées &  The Arc de Triomphe - 20 minutes walk from 'home'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
VirginiaW...
Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A wonderful spot in wonderful Paris!”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My husband and I returned last week from a twelve day trip to France. The last six nights were spent in Paris. This was our second time to stay in this apartment, so it was like returning to a beloved home. Susan, the on site manager, had everything spic and span for us. The apartment is compact, but equipped with everything you could possibly need. I love its location. Directly across from the Seine, so we would begin our morning walks crossing the street, going down the stairs, and walking along the Seine. We love walking at night and enjoying the lights. Always felt perfectly safe. Highly recommend this apartment. Thank you Michelle and Susan!

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Location location location”
Reviewed March 22, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Well equipped bijou ground floor apartment. Perfect for two adults and two children with outside space as a bonus. We loved our stay here and will be booking again when we return to Paris.

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James H
Palm Harbor, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great little place in the middle of it all ”
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We spent 4 nights in this modern, clean studio within walking distance of many of the most frequented sights in Paris. There were plenty of nice cafés nearby too. Having the river right across the street made it super easy to get a run in.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShawnAz
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing location, nice neighborhood”
Reviewed June 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Great studio for two people with all of the amenities that you need. The location is awesome close to the Eiffel Tower, Seine, and many other destinations. The neighborhood was awesome with an open market nearby, many restaurants, grocery stores, and close walking distance to Metro which we used quite a bit during our stay.

The neighborhood was quiet (no street noise from the apartment), very safe (we would be out late until early morning hours without any concern), and was close to the Euro 2016 Fan Zone site so the local bars were full of fans having a ton of fun - we really enjoyed this experience and met quite a few fans for various countries at the local bars.

Michelle was very nice during the whole process and had detailed information prepared in regards to how everything worked in the apartment, recommendations for nearby restaurants, etc. She communicated frequently leading up to our trip to make sure everything was taken care of - it made us feel very comfortable about the whole process.

Michelle arranged for her assistant to meet us at the apartment and was great about it when our flight was four hours late. Her assistant was also very nice to us as well.

We will definitely consider this rental again for our next trip to Paris and highly recommend it.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location
Liked least: Bedding was a bit firm which is fine for some folks but a bit too much for us.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanne M
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice flat, centrally located, in secure building.”
Reviewed December 9, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This studio met our needs very, very well. It is in a mid-size apartment building, but it seems to be one of just a few ground-floor units and is the only flat that opens out to a large, interior, open-air terrace. It is nice to have such privacy and spacious surroundings. The flat itself is exceptionally well designed. It takes advantage of every inch of space. The bedding is nice and surrounded by closet and bookcase. The layout includes a well stocked kitchen, an expandable table and two chairs, a couch/dbl. sleeper, extra chairs in closet, good wifi and TV. The bath is modern and spacious by European norms - sink area, toilet room and separate shower. Everything was in good shape and seemed new or newish. The owner has a handy binder and collection of brochures describing useful sites in the area and other helpful info. The check-in was person was very nice and helpful. The owner was too. Communication and payment were well handled. The deposit was returned very quickly after our trip. The neighborhood is good. Read the Rick Steves Paris guide for tips - flat is near his favorite Paris neighborhood - Rue Cler. RER train was a block away. Eiffel Tower is nearby. We were there during the Nov. 2015 attacks. We were about 4 miles or so away from those sites. Building is quite secure and has heavy(!) wrought iron main door to street. Flat has rolling shutters to roll down and secure the place when one leaves the unit or shuts down for the night. Everything seemed calm in this area. We felt very safe. The owner checked up on us to make sure we had no needs. That was nice of her. We will always have a special place in our heart for Paris after our experience. We hope to visit again and will check this studio for availability then.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Design of studio was efficient. Location is central to so much!
Liked least: Room could get warm. Don't need heater much.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RHONDA W
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just ended our 8 day stay at this studio. It is clean and fresh in a great location. Washing machine and dryer came in handy. Everything that we needed was supplied, even free wifi. Would definitely recommend this accommodation.

Date of stay: July 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DWDesign2...
Burbank, California
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An Elegant Slice of Parisien Life.”
Reviewed March 10, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My Wife and I love the Seine d'Orsay Studio so much, this was our second time staying there. This time for our 20th wedding anniversary. Located so close to the Eiffel Tour and just steps from spectacular views from the Seine River and the wonderful Rue Cler markets, this is the ideal property for those looking for a taste of life in Paris, if only for a short time. We both love how quiet and friendly the area is as well. Both Michelle and Susan have been incredible in helping us with both our stays at this property and we look forward to booking again in the future. Prepare yourself for an memorable stay at Studio Seine d'Orsay!

Date of stay: February 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to markets and attractions.
Liked least: Limited view.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing