We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Medieval Paris Tour”

Paris in Person Walking Tour
Book In Advance
More Info
$133.23*
and up
Paris Dark Chocolate 2-Hour Private Tour with Tasting
Ranked #44 of 527 Tours in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We explore this beautiful city well beyond its surface - with us, you will find out everything you need to know about Parisian history, art and architecture but also great food (especially chocolate), edgy clubs, jazz joints, charming flea markets and much more.
Wroclaw, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Medieval Paris Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

Medieval Paris Tour is a great, interesting tour leaded by Anya, who happens to be a very good guide :)

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Maja L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    239
    4
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“real thing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013

really charismatic and talkative person.i found Boris very helpful and fun to take a tour with,and would recommend this kind of tour to everybody ..had a great time ,and wish all the best to future visitors :)

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Višnja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Maurice, France
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paris, fun and chocolate”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

Anya was a perfect guide for a walk through Paris streets. She is eloquent and funny and knows so much about this beautiful city. I would recommend this tour for anyone who wants to have an intimate encounter with one of the most exciting European capitals. If you have some money to spend, ask Anya about other tours they offer - chocolate tasting with some of world's best chocolate that you get to crunch at the end is of course my favourite.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
“Paris in Person walking tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2013

Anya was brilliant!
Gave us lot of interesting facts and tips about the city! Although it didn't last too long, bring a bottle of water and something to snack:)

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Luna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
815 reviews
425 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 553 helpful votes
“Great tour with Boris”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2013

We had a great walking tour of Marais with Boris had a great time. We learned insights into Paris that would not have been possible had we just wandered about. We also received a great history of the area and of the nearby buildings. He speaks excellent English so is very to understand. Bring a bottle of water, put on a good pair of walking shoes, and your camera.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank rockyjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paris in Person Walking Tour also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Paris in Person Walking Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing