We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Apartment in the Perfect Location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room with 3 double glass windows giving to the famous rue Mazarine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with 3 double glass windows giving to the famous rue Mazarine
Entrance of the apartment Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living room with 3 double glass windows giving to the famous rue Mazarine
Entrance of the apartment
Living room
Living room with sofa bed for 2 persons maximum
Living room with kitchen in the back
American kitchen full equipped
Bar of the kitchen with 4 high chairs
Table of the kitchen until 6 people if you have guests
Kitchen
Suite bedroom with queen size bed and a very nice decoration
Bedroom with windows giving to a courtyard quiet
Bedroom has its own dressing room on the left side and bathroom with shower
Bedroom has a windows giving to a little outside area with flower
View from the little courtyard
Bedroom with doors for dressing room and bathroom
Dressing room
Bathroom with big shower
Shower of the bathroom
Full bathroom with washer/dryer and toilet
Floor map
Stairs of the building, easy to reach the apartment on the second floor
View from the apartment
Saint Germain des Près Church
Tipical pub in Saint Germain des Près near by the apartment
Night view from the Pont Neuf, oldest bridge in Paris near by the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sandra S
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Perfect Apartment in the Perfect Location!”
Reviewed April 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2014

Our stay in the apartment on rue Mazarine was beyond expectations. The furnishings were as the pictures depict, sophisticated yet very comfortable. Everything was picture perfect. Location was right in the heart of Paris a short walk to the everywhere from Notre Dame, The Louvre, the Eiffel Tower and the train station for a short ride to the Palace of Versailles. Open the living room windows and enjoy the view of the street below where you'll find sidewalk cafes to wonderful restaurants right outside your door. Feel like a local while you are experiencing an authentic experience of this exciting city! I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone. Customer service from Glam Paris was excellent as well, very responsive and always there to meet your needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean well appointed and the location was wonderful
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BigShotz
New York City
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
“Excellent location and outstanding accomodations”
Reviewed November 24, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is well situated in an upscale, convenient, and safe neighborhood. There's a Carrefour supermarket less than 2 blocks away, several subway lines within several blocks, loads of buses and a variety good to excellent restaurants in the neighborhood.

The apartment is spacious and very well equipped (microwave, induction cooktop, electric oven, one piece washer/dryer, dishwasher, refrig/freezer, built-in closets, and an extremely comfortable one-mattress, queen-size bed. There are plenty of pots, pans, dishes, glasses, openers, knives, etc.

The bedroom in the rear of the apartment is extremely quiet. It;'s helpful given the late night typica big cityl street noise. The bathroom is modern and spacious. The shower is huge and the Grohe fixtures (rain shower and hand-held, set temperature valve) are a plus.

We found a few minor problems (e.g. a non functioning exhaust hood in the kitchen, the lack of a mirror light in the bathroom, long drapes that when closed blocked the electric heaters), but nothing that would be a deal-breaker for us. (Hint: If you're going when heart is needed, bring a half dozen clothespins so you can "pin" the drapes above the heaters and close them for privacy),

The GlamaParis staff were attentive and responsive.

We did our research before we chose this apartment. It was not cheap, but neither are hotels in Paris in comparable neighborhoods. We think we got good value for what we paid.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Neighborhood convenience and being in the heart of Paris
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane
Reviewed November 16, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 16, 2013
Thanks so much for the feedback, and we're thrilled you had such a fun experience. Come back any time! --the glamaparis team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed September 9, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed May 8, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing