We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect breakfast”

Colorova Patisserie
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 5/22
8:00 PM
OR
Ranked #3,200 of 20,698 Restaurants in Paris
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Notre-Dame-des-Champs
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

Great service and the food is great, makes you feel at home.

The juice freshly squeezed, the coffee we ask for the Gourmand Pack with pancakes and eggs.

Delicious

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank javierleuchter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 274 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2018

We loved this little gem in the St. Germain / Placide area of Paris. Open for Brunchy & Lunch and tea.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jesterjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018

Colorova - much talked about cafe on Rue de l’Abbé-Grégoire in the 6th arrondissement...

Very fashionable place thanks to the interior, people and, of course, food. Primarily a dessert, pastry shop, also known for its tradition of excellent brunches. We wanted to try the lunch menu - changes here quite often - but next time we should aim for brunch.

Featured here is an amazing looking dish with slightly fried salmon, baked aubergines and zucchini, crunchy slightly marinated cucumber and onion, fried whole spring onion and tiny crumbles of popcorn. The sweet and sour balance of tastes was nicely highlighting proud salmon - we loved it!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Eugene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

We cane specially to taste the amazing desserts.
We tried the lomon and also the black sesame one. Both were amazing. Tastes that yiu don't usually find in n other places.
We were there several times and for sure will be back.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Liza S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018

Me and my friend both love brunch, we found this adress in a magazine and we both loved it! Delicious food and hot chocolate, friendly waiter and cool atmosphere. A bit pricey for students like us but then again, Paris is an expensive city and it was worth the money.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Janavandeneynde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colorova Patisserie also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Colorova Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing