We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECTION! LOCATION AND SPACIOUS!!”
other traveler has booked this property
The Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Living Room
The Apartment Entryway The Apartment Entryway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The Living Room
The Apartment Entryway
The Apartment Entryway
The Apartment Entryway
The American Kitchen
The American Kitchen
The living room
The American Kitchen
The American Kitchen
The Living Room
The Living Room
The Living Room
The Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Ensuite Bathroom
The Ensuite Bathroom
The Ensuite Bathroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bathroom
The Second Bathroom
Floor map
The Interior of the Buiding
The Interior of the Buiding
The Courtyard
The Street
The Neighborhood and Cathedrale Notre Dame
The Neighborhood
La Seine
The view from the bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DrLinnyN
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“PERFECTION! LOCATION AND SPACIOUS!!”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The location of the apartment is the best! There are 2 views to the Notre Dame Towers, one from the living room, one from the bedroom. You can see the Seine from the living room as well! We have never had the luxury of having 2 separate bedrooms, each with their respective HUMONGOUS bathrooms! My husband and I finally got a little more privacy from my sister-in-law, who travels with us frequently! The kitchen is just fabulous, huge, and modern from every appliance. Our friends visited us from Nice, they loved it too! The whole check in process was easy, the booking easy. Hope it will be available for us in the future! Thank you!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for your review! Glad to read you enjoyed your stay and the views!

GLAMAPARIS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
susan l
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Birthday in Paris”
Reviewed December 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

From the moment we walked into this apartment it felt like home. The rooms were accurately pictured on the website and were very comfortable. The host provided us with a neighborhood guide that was very helpful when out exploring. I would highly recommend this place for its location and comfort.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your birthday here!

GLAMAPARIS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TFSCalgar...
Calgary, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed November 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The best parts of this apartment were:
1. Location Location Location. Unbelieveable access to the top ten sites in Paris via metro or walking
2. Size: it is really quite large, especially for just the three of us.
3. Quiet: it was very nicely quiet almost the whole time, except when some repair workers on the street decided to play their boombox

The negative parts of the apartment were only little things:
1. Mould in the shower
2. NO screens for the mosquitos (this was minimal but there in October!)
3. Slippery shower, almost dangerous with soap on the floor
4. No followup by the agency during our stay if we had any problems...a courtesy one might expect at least on email or a phone call.
5. A hurried introduction by the agent who greeted us at 8pm. She seemed quite irritated with our tardiness.
6. A surcharge of 50 Euro at 8pm because we were one hour late in traffic getting to the apartment from the hotel. Given the overall cost of the apartment this is a "nickel and dime" business approach.
7. The interior is very much IKEA style furniture and finishings ie dont expect luxury. But it was very clean, hygenic and well kept.
8. Groceries are reasonably available about 1KM away by walking. Not bad but not close
9. DISHWASHER did NOT WORK properly...i.e. didnt wash.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Broken Dishwasher
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
Thank you for your feedback on the apartment. We are very surprised about your comments as this is the first time we ever read something like this.

We put a lot of work into our clients service and are always answering calls and making sure our clients are enjoying their stay.

The 50€ charge is mentioned in all our listing as we have to find someone to work out of work schedule.

GLAMAPARIS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RickSteve...
San Diego, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Comfortable, great location. excellent service. Paris!”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed for 7 weeks and the flat was like home to us. It was clean, spacious, modern, had lots of storage and was very comfortable. Most of the time there were two of us staying in the main bedroom, and for about 2-3 weeks we had several guests staying off and on in the 2nd bedroom. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms modern and functional.

The location was wonderful, right in the heart of the city, close to everything, with lots of great restaurants nearby and a bakery just around the corner.It was so nice to see the river when leaving and coming home each day. Also fun to hang on the river bank with the locals when the sun came out.

Samia was very helpful and responsive, and made our stay a pleasure. We will certainly book another flat with her agency in Paris any time….:) Yes, we will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silvia D...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La ubicación y la comodidad del apartamento
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing