We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best value for money and excellent service.”
Review of Short Stay Paris

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Short Stay Paris
Ranked #61 of 192 Specialty Lodging in Paris
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights and I can say that for an apartment style home in paris this is really value for money.

1. Excellent service by their staff.
2. They had a nespresso machine in the room.
3. Free chocolates and candies when you check in.
4. Free use of a local phone.
5. Playstation 3 in the room.
6. Generous amounts of soap shampoo towels tissue paper in the room.
7. Location is very very nice and near the train station as well.
8. Condiments in the kitchen. They have utensils, cooking oil, salt, pepper, the basics of what you need to cook. So all you have to do is buy the marinated stuff or ready to cook food in the grocery and get straight to cooking.

Overall I can say that short stay paris makes you feel really at home. Its probably the most complete place I have stayed in.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Bryan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 19 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2014

We stayed for 5 days with our children. Splendid location, very clean apartment, staff courteous and extra helpful. Good choice for a family, but would also suit an elderly couple as there is an elevator and the apartment is very quiet. Will definitely return, our best renting experience in Paris.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Bella V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We stayed here for a week with our two girls aged 11 & 8. We found the location fantastic. Very close to Galleries Lafayette and Printemps also supermarket within close walking distance. The apartment was lovely and very well equipped including a washer and dryer. We flet as though we had our own little apartment in Paris. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Embreys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adriano A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank viviosorio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014
Thank shog-omar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lionel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bastille / Oberkampf
Grand Hotel Amelot
Grand Hotel Amelot
#1,072 of 1,805 in Paris
437 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Eiffel Turenne
Hotel Eiffel Turenne
#71 of 1,805 in Paris
494 reviews
Odeon / Saint-Michel
Left Bank Saint Germain
Left Bank Saint Germain
#149 of 1,805 in Paris
872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montmartre
Montmartre Residence
Montmartre Residence
#4 of 192 in Paris
95 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Aparthotel Adagio Access Paris Reuilly
Opera / Bourse
Rayz Private Suites
Rayz Private Suites
#11 of 192 in Paris
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Short Stay Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Short Stay Paris

Address: 92 rue Saint Lazare, 75009 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 192 Specialty Lodging in Paris
Price Range: $161 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Short Stay Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing