We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location at a good price”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Kitchen With Dishwasher, Over, Stove, Coffee Maker, Kettle, Spices & More !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES:  Bathtub.  Shampoo & Soap Provided.
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES:  Bathtub.  Shampoo & Soap Provided.
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES:  Clothes Washer & Dryer.
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: Free Wifi, Free Cable TV, Free Long Distance Phone
PARIS Guide Books / Cook Books / DVD's & More FREE !
Cobblestone Paris Rentals.  Recommended by Rick Steves and TripAdvisor !
PROVIDED FOR YOU ! Free Paris Movies & Books
The Arc De Triomphe and Champs Elysees: 5 Minutes Walking !
Cobblestone Paris Rentals: More than 100 Positive TripAdvisor Reviews !
LE TRIOMPHE ELYSEES: COMFORTABLE COUCH BED: Opens To Become Bed For 2 More Guests !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Celerity
San Diego, California
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great location at a good price”
Reviewed October 22, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Location is critical for having fun on a vacation and this apartment has a superb one. Close to subway stations of Ternes and CDG, two blocks from fabulous ultra-fresh foot provisioning of cheese, pastries, meats, fish, fruits and vegetables, wine caves, and chocolates!!! the apartment building was quiet, the lift adequate for large travel bags (one at a time), and the neighborhood seemed safe at night. The busy street (Ternes) makes opening that living room window ill-advised but the other windows provide enough ventilation so it is not stuffy. The kitchen is well equipped but big enough for only one to cook. The bed was large and comfortable. Lighting was adequate. Hot water supply was adequate. The check-in and out process was easy and the pre-arrival information was highly useful. The assigned staffer from Cobblestone was available at helpful. The only real problem we had was that the internet was very unreliable, a fact making use of the tv and free phone (for both French and international calls) equally unreliable. Let's hope they resolve the problem because they know about it. If they resolve that problem, I would happily book there again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adib981
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
“Good location, well appointed, excellent base for exploring Paris.”
Reviewed September 30, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The apartment is in a good location, an excellent base for exploring Paris. It has all the facilities one would want for holidaying in Paris: bathroom with tub, well appointed kitchen, DVDs in English were entertaining. Will stay here again if in Paris. The whole booking, check-in, and check-out process went smoothly.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2014
Thank you. We agree, the location is excellent! Walking distance to Champs Elysees, and Metro Line 1, which is the best line in Paris ! Having a bathtub is a rare thing in Paris, something to be appreciated for sure ! We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goliad
Reviewed April 8, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed March 16, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2014
Thank you for letting us be a part of your special celebration, merci !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Connecticut,USA
Reviewed March 7, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2014
You are so kind! We work hard, thanks for believing in us. - Jennifer & Cobblestone.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
India
Reviewed February 10, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 10, 2014
Merci Merci !! You are correct, So much better than a hotel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mineral48...
Columbus, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment, location, amenities, & management.”
Reviewed January 30, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Stayed here with a friend and my teenage son shortly before Christmas and it worked out very well. I was supposed to stay in another one of Cobblestone's apartments, but at the last minute my friend decided to come too. Cobblestone was wonderful to work with in making the switch. This cute apartment has plenty of space for Paris and the living room with the fold out sofa had its own door which was nice. The kitchen was fabulous and even had an oven so we baked one night when we were tired of restaurants. The neighborhood is very nice, has everything you need, and feels safe. Its also so handy that they have coffee, sugar, spices in the apartment. So to make my coffee each morning I only had to buy cream. And the night we made dinner, we were able to make salad dressing with what they had in the apartment. What else could you want?? Actually, a better moisture set up for the bathroom would be nice for our American showers - but this is Paris so what did I expect.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing