We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent B&B with a wonderful host”
Review of ParisChambres

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Paris
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
ParisChambres
Ranked #40 of 137 Paris B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 11, 2012

From the moment we arrived we were treated like family. Our room was lovely with everything we needed for our stay. Monmartre is a lively area with some lovely bistros and restaurants. Our hostess was always very helpful with excellent directions and tips on good places to eat. Nothing was too much trouble, especially after a busy day sight seeing, a welcome cup of tea was always on offer! This B&B is very good value for money and a true French experience....

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mutford2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (92)
There are newer reviews for ParisChambres
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 92 reviews

Reviewed May 25, 2012 via mobile

Exelent ! We have very well received. The quality of the proposed room us excellent and price very cheap to what us offered. The breakfast was perfect and the atmosphere very good. The room is conveniently located near major shops, opera and Montmartre. We were in very place and very lively.
Given the small price of this B&B, we Will return !

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Voyageusesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Marinette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: La chambre est très claire et donne sur un jardin bien fleurie dans la cour.
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank scanda1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank fiammarossa76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Magdalena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank andrae11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Entrepôt
Le85 Paris
Le85 Paris
#24 of 137 in Paris
71 reviews
Opera / Bourse
52 Clichy Paris
52 Clichy Paris
#29 of 137 in Paris
18 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Le 1er Etage SoPi
Le 1er Etage SoPi
#8 of 137 in Paris
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Le Marais
Bed and Breakfast Delareynie
Opera / Bourse
Le 1er Etage Opera
Le 1er Etage Opera
#5 of 137 in Paris
72 reviews
Opera / Bourse
My Home For You
My Home For You
#14 of 137 in Paris
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ParisChambres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ParisChambres

Address: 14 rue Saint Lazare | Métro Notre Dame de Lorette Au 2eme Etage, 75009 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 137 B&Bs / Inns in Paris
Price Range: $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hidden in a quiet tree-lined courtyard, this charming guest house offers a welcome and well-being. Ideally located between Montmartre and the Opera / Lafayette, near Pigalle, Drouot, theaters, museums, bd Haussmann department stores ... You will be warmly welcomed. 1 large room perfectly decorated in a luxurious apartment for a sightseeing trip to Paris, a weekend getaway or a long business trip stay (bathroom, WC, private) Comfortable available office, Free Wifi, wardrobe dressing, shampoo, soap, slippers, hair dryer, umbrellas, maps ......) A nice moment of sharing breakfast in the lounge, where delicacies and sweets will be waiting for you. Pain au chocolat, croissant and bread baked every morning for you and orange freshly pressed home. ParisChambres consists of one bedroom with 1 double bed for 2 adult non-smokers Metro Notre-Dame de Lorette (line 12) or Peletier (line 7), Saint-Lazare Stations, Eastern and Northern hotline to the Montparnasse train station and easy access to the Gare de Lyon (line 14). Direct Roissy RoissyBus or by RER. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing