We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Arioso
Nearby Hotels
$163
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$339
$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$218
$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$403
$334
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$291
$256
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$311
$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$162
$147
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$170
$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
$133
$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$372
$286
Le Six
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveler rating
165
122
29
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
122
29
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical boutique hotelwalking distancenice hoteltiny hotelmetro stationappointed roomsbusiness tripadjoining roomshotel roomrecommend this hotelcomfortable bedother hotelsminute walkbars and restaurantssuperb locationenjoyed my staycentral paris
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 324 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2013

I was in transit in Paris for one day and wanted to have a central place to take shower, rest... and not expensive. I contacted the hotel directly during a public holiday with very short notice and they were responsive, professional and offered good rates. The room was clean and offered standard amenities of 4 stars. Internet connection was slow. I did not have the chance to try breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khaled K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

This hotel is great. Prices are not too steep (by Parisian standards) and the location in the 8th is perfect for wandering to the Louvre or the Eiffel Tower and up the Champs-Élysées.

The rooms are clean, if a little on the small side but the beds are comfortable and the rooms are well appointed. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnRPearson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for three nights in a superior room with a lovely little balcony. Unfortunately cigarette smoke came from balconies underneith which lowers my grading of this hotel. Hotel room was tiny, ny. But it's clean and neat. Breakfast is good with eggs, salami, youghurt, marmalade, croissants etc. It's close to Metro no 9. Good location, not noisy. I do recommend this hotel for couples.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maria E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Stayed here for two nights.Excellent position in a quiet street off the main shopping roads.We stayed in an executive room was designated a quiet room and have to say we hardly heard sound all the time we where there.The room provides everything you could possibly need ,and if you forgotten toothbrush ,razor... You can call and they will bring it .i found a bad little hard and pillow to thick,but its personal taste.Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

We stayed at Hotel Arioso for only one night on Easter Sunday prior to departing back home. They accommodated our family of 5 with a "quad room", essentially two rooms with a shared private small hallway and it was perfect! The hotel and the staff were very kids' friendly, hospitable and warm. The location of the hotel is minutes from two Metro stations and a walking distance to the Champs-Elysee. The staff were thoughtful, knowledgeable and helpful. They provided free internet access. The value was exceptional, especially for Paris, for such a nice hotel and for that location! Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Very small rooms, typical of European hotels, so can accommodate 2 adults in a queen bed or two twin-bed rooms, but not more. As always, Europe's electric outlets are 220v.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EnfantsDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews