We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Marais Private Walking Tour with a Local, Explore its Old World Charm
24

Book in advance
from
$89.06
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Le Marais
from $89.06
More Info
from $79.62
More Info
from $163.29
More Info
from $326.58
More Info
Reviews (12,983)
Filter reviews
12,983 results
Traveler rating
8,637
3,684
530
82
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,637
3,684
530
82
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews falafel picasso museum great neighborhood narrow streets place des interesting shops wander around walking tour vosges apartment bistros stroll pompidou neighborhoods arrondissement victor metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 12,983 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2019

It's a shopping district with small lanes leading you yo tiny boudoirs owned by Asians, Parisians and others with clothes, accessories , wines .....

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank divinetogether
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 30, 2019 via mobile

The Marais has something to challenge and delight so many visitors: this is home to a proud and visible Jewish community, to a proud and visible gay community... but don’t come to gawk at the people, come to eat the best bagels, or browse a vintage clothes shop, or drink chilled beer at Happy Hour (lots of these are a lot longer than an hour!), or eat in one of the amazing restaurants, or sit in a sunny park, or visit a museum...
Just remember: August can be summer closing time.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank 220NickS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 29, 2019

Great Falafal in the area. Great shopping and the Jewish Museum is wonderful. Great bakery in the area as well. Easy to get to.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Caribbejon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

After our visit to Pompidou center , we walked till jardin des Vosges.
There are nice art galleries along the streets of Le Marais.
The European photography is a place to visit .
It is a nice neighborhood to have a calm promenade .

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Saye40
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

Great place to shop, dine and get a Parisian flavor. Easy to get to. Le Marais is a fun place. Check it out

Date of experience: July 2019
3  Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews