We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Marais Private Walking Tour with a Local, Explore its Old World Charm
24

Book in advance
from
$89.06
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Le Marais
from $89.06
More Info
from $79.62
More Info
from $163.29
More Info
from $326.58
More Info
Reviews (12,983)
Filter reviews
12,983 results
Traveler rating
8,637
3,684
530
82
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,637
3,684
530
82
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews falafel picasso museum great neighborhood narrow streets place des interesting shops wander around walking tour vosges apartment bistros stroll pompidou neighborhoods arrondissement victor metro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 12,983 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2019

Wonderful clean garden, great for people watching, many young families with their children and best of all lots of shopping to be done around le Marais. Beautiful boutiques and many good restaurants. Will not disappoint.

Date of experience: June 2019
2  Thank Lou R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

This is one of my favorite areas in Paris - especially the Place de Vosges. It’s a beautiful square full of families enjoying the park. The Marais itself is a combination of old Paris and hip new shops with wonderful restaurants.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank kaycbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

Le Marais is where we stayed in a fantastic B+B, it was quiet at night although there was a very active nightlife in the region, it was very safe even after midnight when walking down some older streets from the metro to the B+B, food in the neighborhood is excellent, there are several metro stations to choose from, people all seemed friendly and helpful.

Date of experience: June 2019
3  Thank springbreakdad54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

An array of shops, quaint streets and culinary delights this area should not be missed when in Paris.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank 626Krystyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

Visit Le Marais with Jess on the Devour Ultimate Food Tour and you get the best of all worlds - the history of this beautiful district, some great samples of the local cuisine, and the engaging and charming storytelling of Jess, the local Devour representative and tour guide extraordinaire. Can't imagine seeing this neighborhood through any other lens!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Ethan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews