We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable stay”
Review of Hotel Concortel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Concortel
Ranked #595 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 24, 2014

The rooms and breakfast were very good. We were travelling with three people and had two different rooms, one to the front/street side and one to the back side of the hotel. Although the hotel is very central, 1 minute walk to Place de la Madelaine, we were not bothered by any noise. We especially have to point out the outstanding service at Hotel Concortel. The receptionists were always incredibly friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ECB84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ricou1212, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Bonjour From Paris,
Thanks you very much for your message to TRIPADVISOR.
Hope to welcome you a next time
Kinds regards.
Eric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (321)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 321 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2014

A totally enjoyable stay. The staff put in every effort to make us feel at home. We stayed 4 nights in Room 82 and 1 night in Room 86. These were interior rooms and very quiet, exceptionally well equipped and spotless in every way. If we return to Paris someday, we will return to Hotel Concortel.
Special thanks to Yannick and Eric for making a dream holiday all we could wish for.

Thank you
Gary & Mary-Joan

Room Tip: Ask for interior room if available. Great restaurant right next door. Gusto Italia
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ricou1212, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Bonjour From Paris,
Thanks you very much for your message to TRIPADVISOR.
Hope to welcome you a next time
Kinds regards.
Eric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

We stayed room 42 on 4th Floor at this hotel in April, great location, the staff was nice and helpful, they offer the mini van (18EUR per person) from hotel to CDG airport.

The room temperature was a little too hot, there has disco near the hotel, the music with a lot of bass is very loud, noisy until 5 am, we cannot sleep well during our stay.

The room with very old interior and small, it’s very weird that the floor of room 42 is a tilt. We wouldn’t return to this hotel for our next visit to Paris.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KA_HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ricou1212, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2014

Monsieur , Madam,
Thank you very much for your commernts and we are very sorry about your experience.
We try to do the best about all guest to get a nice stay with us.
Kinds regards.
Eric Cenreaud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Great location and staff was very welcoming and helpful. Room was old and squeaky, but kept very clean. Bathroom was newly remodeled and very clean. Very nice! For 3-people, I would stay here again when I visit Paris again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ricou1212, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Madam,
Thank you very much for your comments to tripadvisor.
We are happy th know, that your stay was nice.
Hope to welcome you a next time.
Kinds regards.
Eric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

It was a real pleasure to stay in Concortel during our first visit to Paris. We enjoyed our staying a lot starting from the very first moment. And even earlier - when booking the room and discussing details with Yannick and Martin by the e-mail. Their attention to our needs (especially taking into account our traveling with the baby) was just great!

We have absolutely nothing to complain about!)))

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Юлия Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ricou1212, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Bonjour from Paris,
We would like to thank for your comments to Tripadvisor.
We hope to welcome you a next time and we will try to be better.
Kinds regards.
Concortel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

Great location very centeral for all main sights. Staff were lovely and very helpful.
Stayed in a standard room for just 2 nights and it was spacious enough, decor of hotel is quite traditional but room was very modern.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ricou1212, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2014

Bonjour from Paris ,
Thank you very much for your e-mail to Tripadvisor.
We are happy to know that your stay at Concortel was good.
Hope to welcome you a next time.
Kinds regards.
Concortel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

I had a standard room for two nights for business reasons. The room was quite bigger than I expected based on my experience with Hotels in Paris and newly refurbished... It was clean and well equipped, a big bathroom with tub and shower. Really nice!
I was warmly welcomed by a very friendly staff, assisting me whenever needed.
It´s a clear recommendation.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerhard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ricou1212, Gérant at Hotel Concortel, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2014

Bonjour de Parisd ,
Thank you very much for your e-mail to Tripadvisor.
We are happy to know that your stay at Concortel was good.
Hope to welcome you a next time.
Kinds regards.
Concortel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Madeleine Haussmann Hotel
#467 of 1,803 in Paris
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Elysees 8
#337 of 1,803 in Paris
204 reviews
Hotel Queen Mary
#681 of 1,803 in Paris
242 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Waldorf Madeleine
Hotel Waldorf Madeleine
#433 of 1,803 in Paris
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Concortel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Concortel

Address: 19 rue Pasquier | 08 Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#209 Business Hotel in Paris
#425 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#525 Family Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $129 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Concortel 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Step Into Concortel and enjoy the best traditionnal hotel-keeping can offer: Attentive service, a large elegant reception lobby, a private bar guest rooms which are a delight to stay in ....With state-of-art facilities: Room or Suite ( 12- 35m²) with all Air Conditionning, FREE Wifi, with 20 Channels international (CNN- RAI UNO- ZDF- JSTV- Tv Globo- etc ...Step out of Concortel into the business and sightseeing district of Paris. Madeleine, Champs Elysées, Opéra, and Luxury boutiques of Faubourg Saint Honoré and Grands Magasins( Printemps - Galeries Lafayette) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MyHotelShop, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Concortel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concortel Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing