We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
31
6
2
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
6
2
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 42 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2019 via mobile

+ Great value
+ Modern and recently renovated interior
+ Floor heating in the bathroom
+ Convenient access to tram, only steps away
+ Safe neighborhood

- Lack of amenities in the room, no kettle in the room
- Our double room was a-bit small, can barely open two luggages

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 500joannac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019

The room size was generous, the bathroom shower large, the room featured a refrigerator that kept food cool, though not cold. The free wifi was fast and a breeze to use. The staff was extraordinarily helpful, the price a bargain. Bur perhaps best of all, Hotel Clarisse is just steps from the 3a tram, which connects you to 5 or 6 Metro lines. You can get ANYWHERE in Paris very easily. I highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank To-5178-By
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

The staff here really makes you feel welcome, they were very flexible and didn't at all feel like I've of those chains that just want your money. The area just a train stop away from the main Paris areas. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 579raulc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2018

I went to Paris for a Bodybuilding conference & meeting in the south of the city and this hotel appeared to be the best fit. Nice staff very smily and helpful for directions. Great beddings and nice eggs & fantastic croissants (just missing the beans though!)
i recommend!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TjikiSidibeIfbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2018

I'm from Berlin and was here for work. It was nice, the staff was helpful, the interior design made with a lot of taste & the breakfast pretty tasty! I recommend this place for any business travelers.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews