We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple but clean and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Campanile Paris 15 - Tour Eiffel
Ranked #1,570 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

The rooms are small but very clean. A great low cost hotel. The staff are fantastic. Highly recommend if you want a basic hotel that you just want to sleep in. It's Paris - you're going to be out and about not sitting in your hotel room you would hope.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Fiona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel C, Directeur général at Campanile Paris 15 - Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Dear Madam,
Thank you for your nice comment on our hotel ; all the team is happy that your stay passed well in our beautiful city.
Best regards,
Vincent OISEL - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (790)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

97 - 103 of 790 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for its proximity to the Eiffel Tower. It's about a 10 minute walk. The rooms are very small with just enough room for a single bed. But they are clean, comfortable, heated and cooled. Bathroom is tiny but again clean and well appointed.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Wantstotravelmore70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel C, Directeur général at Campanile Paris 15 - Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Dear Madam, dear Sir,
We are glad that your stay in our hotel passed well, and all the team would like to thank you for your nice comment . Unfortunately our rooms have no air conditionning..We hope and see you again in our city of lights , Paris.
Best regards,
Vincent OISEL - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2014

Stayed here for 3 night with my husband. First of all 'LOCATION IS PERFECT" less than 10 min walk to the eiffel tower and very close to the metro and groceries, very happy with that. The room was small but ok for two people with a couple of small suitcase, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was old and needed of a refurbishment. Wi-fi connection poor in the peak hours. Staff was friendly and the reception was open 24h, overall is ok for a 2 stars hotel, maybe a bit overpriced but I think because of the great location, you can find better hotel at the same price but a bit faraway from the centre. Recommend it for a short staying. 4/5 for the location, otherwise was 3/4.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nadezda86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel C, Directeur général at Campanile Paris 15 - Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Dear Madam, dear Sir,
First of all we would like to thank you for taking time and writing your opinion on our hotel.
We are glad that your stay passed well, and that you apreciated Eiffel Tower and groceries nearby the hotel.
Best regards,
Vincent OISEL
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Hotel was very nice and clean, we were lucky so we got one of the bigger rooms (as big as it can be for Paris standards). Staff was really helpful and location was absolutely perfect! There are grocery store and a bus stop right in front of a hotel and metro is 2min away by foot. Another plus was how close the Eiffel tower was (5-10min walking). All in all we were really satisfied with the hotel, and hope to return there again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Anja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here with my sisters for a girls weekend. The hotel was very clean and staff are very friendly. The only downside to this hotel is the lack of hot drink facilities in the rooms would be nice to make a warm drink on the cold nights.

I read reviews of the hotel been unsafe with break ins however the hotel seemed safe enough and in what felt like a safe location with residential apartments opposite so it was rather quiet at night for a city.

Overall the hotel was nice and pretty much what we expected for the price I would recommend this hotel to others going on a short stay to Paris

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank Kellya2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Rooms are very small and shower even smaller HOWEVER it was only for one night. It was comfy enough. If we were staying longer, I probably wouldnt have booked this one. The manager when we left was lovely. He made us feel good when we left.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Somerclan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

This was absolutely the worst hotel experience ever in my 30 years of travelling. Rooms were like closets, bathrooms barely twice the size of an airline lavatory. No washcloths, internet sucked-could not get in our room. Only reason I gave one star is there are no negative stars, in which case they would have gotten 5 negative stars. Plus on two occasions, we returned in the evening to find our door unlocked. Good thing we took all our valuables with us, including electronics. When we explained this to the desk clerk, each time we got shrugged shoulders and nothing got done.

Room Tip: Not sure about the other hotels in this family, but I would tend to avoid them. Best advice in Pari...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
#341 of 1,804 in Paris
626 reviews
France Eiffel Hotel
#1,278 of 1,804 in Paris
413 reviews
Hotel Eiffel XV
#1,504 of 1,804 in Paris
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Batignolles-Monceau
Art Hotel Congres
Art Hotel Congres
#704 of 1,804 in Paris
534 reviews
Eiffel Saint Charles
#379 of 1,804 in Paris
735 reviews
Place d'Italie / Quartier Asiatique
Hotel Tolbiac
Hotel Tolbiac
#1,460 of 1,804 in Paris
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Campanile Paris 15 - Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Campanile Paris 15 - Tour Eiffel

Address: 30 rue Saint Charles, 75015 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,570 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: $87 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Campanile Paris 15 - Tour Eiffel 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Campanile Paris 15 - Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Campanile Paris Xv - Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Campanile Paris Tour Eiffel
Campanile Tour Eiffel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing