We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
41
100
38
8
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
100
38
8
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssacre coeura family run hotelrestaurants and barsthe hotel staffmetroliftmoulin
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 211 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2016

The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are cleaned meticulously every day, including fresh towels and toiletries. Everything is very basic, but if you don't plan on staying in your room except for sleeping, it's great. The staff were friendly and very helpful (especially as during our stay my sister became very unwell and we needed to call an ambulance). Not fancy by any means, but a solid budget choice.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chez M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2016

It was a great location and quiet, there are croissants and coffee for breakfast and the staff were friendly. However there were a few downsides: there is a £2/night per person extra fee which isn't particularly clear, you have to leave your key hanging at reception when you leave (which didn't feel very safe), and one of our bed covers had cigarette burns on it.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Zoe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2016

if you dont plan to spend time in the hotel room then perfect choise for this price range. there are 2 different metro line close by and you can reach to Montmartre by walking. there is a carrefour supermarket accross the street

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank aysunii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

staff are very friendly and spoke english fluently which made it easier to get around paris as they would provide good information on how to get to attraction and recommended attraction to us. rooms are cleaned daily, the area the hotel is situated is very beautiful and worth every penny. the lift was quite small but that is the usual trend in paris.i would definitely go again

Room Tip: room with the view of the eiffel tower was good enough for a selfie
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Arvin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile

It's nice, clean hotel with really friendly staff. Well situated , close to tube, ships, restaurants . Breakfast was good, I was there with my boyfriend , we had two separate bed and when we asked to change room for us they ask us to pay around €210 which was ridiculously over priced

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank adrianamaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews