We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Lotti Paris
Nearby Hotels
$288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$345
$284
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$249
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$404
$352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$232
$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$282
$255
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$1,780
$1,273
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$283
$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$227
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$280
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveler rating
231
204
78
42
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
204
78
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconcierge servicelottiecastiglionerueeuro
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 582 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2012

From the moment you walk in, your greeted by warm and attentive staff. The hotel Lobby is Impressive and welcoming. The rooms are more spacious then the average hotel rooms, with high ceilings and large bathrooms. They have Marble Tub with separate shower. Extremely clean and well maintained. The outdoor terrace was great for drinks before heading out. We were most impressed by Juan and Didier's personalized attention and gracious manor. The hotel staff not only speaks French, English, Spanish as well as Italian since it is an Italian Hotel. The only disappointment was the Restaurant. For our return visit to Paris we will only stay here.
This hotel is located in the 1st District, across the street from the Tuilerie Gardens and The Louvre Museum. If you want to shop, this is the Area. Rue Saint Honore has all the best Boutiques and Cafes

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seby1075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Smart friendly and efficient hotel in exclusive surroundings which seems to be 10 mins walk or less from a host of attractions. Reasonably priced compared to the local alternatives but the usual Paris frustrations, no tea or coffee facilities in the room and pay through the nose breakfasts.
The bedroom was lovely, firm beds, good aircon,quality fittings, good range of British tv if you want Match of the Day. A pretty good nights sleep and you can walk to Starbucks by the Louvre for an economy breakfast for 6 euros if you do not want to pay 29 at the hotel.

Room Tip: No obvious drawbacks anywhere.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bristol407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

Surprisingly good for a European property - yes we Americans are spoiled! Great location - across the street from the Tuilleries and very easy access to Rue Rivoli, Champs Elysee, The Louvre and Musee D'Orsay - among other things. Service was friendly - room was HUGE by any standards - at least 500 square feet with an Old Parisian Feel - wooden floors, antique furniture, etc. Bathroom was well equipped with both shower and tub as well as a bathrobe. Plenty of storage space for all of the Parisian shopping. Only complaints were no wi-fi in the room - lobby only. Also very noisy! I think because of the wooden floors the acoustics are loud! Making it hard to sleep at night. But otherwise - very positive - next time I'll get a quieter room.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelgal1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

...is because everybody here speaks Italian.
the hotel is in a central position , few spteps off place vendome. and this is the only point to get a positive comment.
it would definitely needs some refreshing. some of the rooms have been renewed but many others look old and dusty. i heard it recently became part of the costes group so maybe in some years it will be a cool modern hotel, today it just feels old and decadent.

not that it is not clean but you just don't feel at your ease: old furniture, old carpet, old lightening in the rooms.
some of the rooms can be very noisy if they are on tue royale.
service is ok, except it happened twice that the consierge forgot to make a reservatio as he was asked to, or just didnt want to assist becuase he said "everything must be alrady fully booked by this time of the day". same problem with the doorman to get a cab.
i wouldn t go back again,

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chiara r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Based on some reviews, we expected the rooms to be quite small. We found the size of the rooms to be very adequate. We were, for example, able to sleep 4 children in a room that we initially believed could only fit 3. Hotel is conveniently located to park, major musuems, and a 25 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. Staff was very helpful. Wi-fi in lobby. Breakfast, which was included in our package, was excellent.

Room Tip: Book with breakfast - worth it!
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank golfer328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews