We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B Montmartre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$173
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$319
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fred Hotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
$135
$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$396
$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$380
$317
Le Six
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$241
$168
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$209
$183
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$270
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$269
$189
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$2,000
$1,620
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,074)
Filter reviews
1,074 results
Traveler rating
811
223
34
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
811
223
34
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoulin rougeplace de clichyprivilege roommetro stationside streetvisit parisjunior suitebeautiful roomexcellent hotelminute walkgreat boutiquesmall hotelfantastic staythe hotel staffwould definitely stay here againgreat showerrestaurants and bars
Filter
Updating list...
722 - 727 of 1,074 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2013

The best: Adam at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

The hotel is conveniently located very near Place de Clichy and its metro stop. There are cafes and restaurants in the area, and a food store ("Simply") is just across the street. We booked two rooms. The rooms were average, but the beds were very comfortable, and there was no road noise as the hotel is on a rarely used side street. The breakfast/lounge area was very modern and very comfortable. The breakfast, though nothing extraordinary, certainly had the diversity and appeal to fill us up for a day of sightseeing. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Room Tip: Since there is little city noise on this street, I think all rooms would be pretty good.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ceby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMontmartre, Responsable réception at B Montmartre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Dear Sir,

All the team of Beauséjour Montmartre thanks you for the review you left, Adam (Hatem actually) is really grateful for the special comment.

Thank you for the comment about the breakfast as well, we are now providing scramble eggs cooked on demand. I'm sure you would enjoy this improvement under a summer Paris sunshine, in front of a palm tree, in our garden next to the breakfast room.

The trafic is pretty low in hotel surroundings and we only provide soundproof windows, nevertheless, our rooms privilege behind the garden are highly recommended for your next stay in Paris. The quietness of the location and the accuracy of the decoration will bring you the serenity of a country side stay with being close of most attractions in Paris.

Hoping to welcome you soon in Beausejour Montmartre and wishing you the best for 2013.
Best regards from Paris,
Emmanuel Kangha
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

Stayed here for 2nights as a couple with 5-yr old boy.
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Clean and comfortable rooms (we stayed in privilege room in new section in the back). They didn't economise on material like ambilight tv, floor heating in bathroom, safe (big enought to leave a big laptop or camera gear), nice shower.
Very well located and still no city noise
Room was available before announced check-in time.
Didn't take breakfast at the hotel, so shouldn't comment about it. Still, I would seriously consider having breakfast in onze of the many bistro's in the surroundngs.
Price is not a bargain, but then again good value for money for Paris standards.
Recently got 4*, which it certainly deserves, compared to Paris standards.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Danny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMontmartre, Responsable réception at B Montmartre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013

Dear Danny,

All the staff warmly thanks you for the wonderfull review you left online.
It's our pleasure to make sure our guest spend a great time in Paris.

Our Room Priviliege in the garden now providing expresso coffee machins that you might enjoy during your next stay at Beausejour.

Wishing the best for 2013.
Regards from Paris
Emmanuel Kangha
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

I rally enjoyed while staing there place was brilliant loved it my mises really enjoyd while staing at this hotel staff was really cooperative and cleanliness was brilliant they were rally helpfull fantastic

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Imtiaz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMontmartre, Responsable réception at B Montmartre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013

Dear Imtiaz,

Thank you very much for the good review you left about the hotel.

We are really concerned about cleaniness and service quality and appreciate that you noticed it.

Hoping to welcome you at Beausejour in 2013

Best regards from Paris,
Emmanuel Kangha
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Booked two rooms at the hotel and over all is was a very good experience. The hotel is well located for visiting Sacre Coeur and other areas around this part of the city. There are also good transport links with the metro station close by.
The reception staff were friendly and we appreciate the umbrellas as the weather was poor for part of our stay. As noted before the comfort room does not have tea making facilities which is a minor drawback.
In terms of cost the hotel was reasonably priced for Paris - it was suggested we should check the hotel website next time as they provide better deals than the online company we used.
We didn't take up the breakfast as we were not tempted by a continental breakfast at 14 euro each - though if it had been a hot breakfast I suspect we would have done.
Not sure what else to write other than I would happily return to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gael-abroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMontmartre, Responsable réception at B Montmartre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013

Dear Sir,

All the Beausejour team joins me to thank you about the good review you left.

About the tea facilities, we were used to provide them only in our Superior Room.
As we had more and more request about it, we decide to add a kittle and tea/coffee facilities in every rooms and expresso machine in Superior and Privilage rooms.

It might be done within a few weeks and I invite you to follow our Facebook page if you want to know more about the improvements we are trying to setlle.

Regarding the lack of hot meals at the Breakfast, we are now cooking scralmble eggs on demand.

Hoping to welcome you at Beausejour in 2013.

Best regards from Paris
Emmanuel Kangha
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Stayed for 4 nights. Near to Place de Clichy station, with many nice restaurants nearby (Japanese, Chinese and French fine dining). Opposite the hotel is a mini-mart where you can buy your basic necessities. Found that the room is small for a family of four. Also, when it rains, there is no proper shelter as my room was across the reception counter.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank booyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BMontmartre, Responsable réception at B Montmartre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for reproting your experience on Tripadvisor.

We are happy to read your words about the hotel district quiet convenient indeed.

Regarding your words about the garden in rany days, we've been adding an umbrella set at both side of the garden so that you can now reach the reception without getting any wet.

Thank you for helping us to improve with yreporting your experience.

Hoping to welcome you soon at Beausejour Montmartre.

Best regards from Paris,

Emmanuel Kangha
Reception Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews