We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$298
View deal
Expedia.com
$283
View deal
Agoda.com
$230
View deal
Hotels.com$283
eDreams$298
Priceline$262
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveler rating
720
217
50
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
720
217
50
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champs elysees junior suite free afternoon tea great location car horns macaroons small boutique hotel lovely hotel central location visiting paris around the corner metro street saint french bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2019

This was our second stay at Le A and we loved it. The hotel itself is chic and features a beautiful modern design, the staff is beyond friendly and incredibly hospitable, and the location, minutes away from the Champs Elysees and at walking distance from many notable attractions, was very convenient. The rooms are small but not smaller than what you’d expect at any other modern hotel at a big city, let alone in this very reasonable price range. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank SharonK1532
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2019

Dear SharonK1532,

We sincerely appreciate that you have taken of your time to share your feedback about Hotel Le A.

We are so happy to see that you loved your stay with us and appreciated the location and design of the hotel.

We would like to thank you for all your kind words regarding the service provided by our " friendly" staff as well as the quality of our rooms.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you on you next trip to Paris.

Kindest regards,
Hani
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

We had a beautiful stay at Le A. The hotel itself is intimate, impeccable and beautiful. We interacted with at least 5 staff, all of whom were attentive and friendly. The rooms were quiet, comfortable and beautifully appointed (we loved the l’Occitane products and the Nespresso).

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Karlmadsen71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réceptionniste at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

Dear Johnmferg,

We appreciate your great review. It is extremely gratifying to receive such kind words.

Responses such as yours are truly a reminder of why we are in the business of hospitality, to ensure that each and every one of our guests feels well taken care of and has a memorable stay.

We hope you consider returning, so that we may have an opportunity to recreate a much more pleasant experience.

Should we have the luxury of welcoming you back, please reach out to us directly,

Kind regards,

Stessy - Front Office Agent


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights for our 2nd year anniversary.

The staff were lovely and very welcoming, the room we stayed in was perfect size and the decor was very chic making it a very relaxing stay! The rooms shampoos, body wash and hand soaps are all L’Occitane and they even have bath bombs and hand creams giving such a lovely little touch.

Rooms come with Irons and ironing boards too so no need for travel one.

Perfect location too

Next trip to Paris I’d come back no need to look for other hotels!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank shantaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réceptionniste at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2019

Dear Shantaylor,

It is very rewarding to read the gracious review you have provided for us here on TripAdvisor.

The A hotel consistently aims to leave our guests feeling as though they are a part of the family.
We are very thrilled that we succeeded in doing so this creating the positive and memorable experience you had!

Your detailed description of your experience within your room and the L'Occitane amenities are magnificent and hard for our future guests to overlook as it speaks volumes to the atmosphere we consistently aim to provide here!

Thank you for visiting us, we hope to welcome you back soon when visiting beautiful Paris,

Kind regards,

Stessy - Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019

The best hotel in Paris with impeccable staff who really do go over and beyond to make you feel welcome! I felt like I was at home and would be going back here every time I’m in Paris! Thank you to everyone there - great value for money and impeccable decor!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Olu O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear Tinifi,

We are very pleased to receive your nice feedback !

We are truly happy you enjoyed our personalized service as well as your room. Our team was delighted to make you feel at home and would love to see you again soon !

Kind regards,
Hani
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2019

Hotel Le A was great, the staff were very friendly and nothing was to much trouble. The room was very clean and comfortable. The afternoon tea that they supplied every afternoon was a very welcomed inclusion.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank shonandog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2019

Dear shonandog,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience in Hotel Le A on TripAdvisor.

We were all delighted to welcome you and to make you live such a beautiful experience. Thank you very much for your kind words towards our staff. We did our best to provide you a personalized and authentic service.

Looking forwarding to welcoming you again in Hotel Le A !
Best regards,
Hani
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews