We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$286
View deal
Expedia.com
$257
View deal
Agoda.com
$221
View deal
Hotels.com$257
eDreams$286
Travelocity$257
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,022)
Filter reviews
1,022 results
Traveler rating
717
217
50
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
717
217
50
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champs elysees junior suite free afternoon tea great location car horns macaroons small boutique hotel lovely hotel central location visiting paris around the corner metro street saint french bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 1,022 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2019

Our family loved staying at Hotel Le A. Very cute, boutique hotel. Nice, clean rooms, free Wi-Fi, friendly staff, good breakfast, and walking distance to many tourist locations. They provided our family 2 adjacent rooms which made it very convenient. Oh, the beds were comfortable too.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Global16914927480
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2019

Dear Global16914927480,

It was a real pleasure welcoming you and your family.

We are thrilled that your stay perfectly met your expectations and that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Hani
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

Can't fault this hotel, we'll be staying there again.
The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. They were proactively able to give great advice about our stay - places to visit, potential logistic issues (we visited during Bastille day) etc.
Location is great, being so close to Champs Elysees and the metro rides to all the hot spots were short.
Rooms are nicely appointed and clean, the room service food is good (not that you'll need it being so close to everything) and it's on a fairly quiet street so no noise.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank forreste308
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

Dear forreste308,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Le A as your accommodation during your holiday in Paris.

It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Hani
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

This is a great hotel a few minutes walk away from the Champs Elysees. Clean, modern, great bathrooms, excellent atmosphere, great food for breakfast. The staff were, without exception, amazing. Courteous, professional and very friendly. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Yunus_Moosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

Dear Yunus_Moosa,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

Best regards,
Hani
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2019

We had two rooms for a 5 night stay while in Paris, so I feel qualified in saying that our visit felt like we were pampered by longtime friends in their beautiful home. Location is excellent for walking, there are 3 restaurant/cafes directly across the street, a Monoprix shopping market is one block up and then you are on Champs Elysees. Double glass doors block street sounds, but open easily for a true Paris experience whether it is with wine or expresso. Agree with everyone about the lobby and wine experience...it became our late night oasis routine so much so that when we left for London, the staff gave us a bottle of our favorite wine as a present along with a handwritten note of thanks and wishing us well. True Class.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank edwinb273
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2019

Dear edwinb273,

Many thanks for sharing this comment about Hôtel Le A with our trip advsior community.

We were delighted to welcome you. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your time among us and that you appreciated the service, the location, and the small gift on the last day of your stay :)

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Hani
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

Excellent hotel located just steps from the Champs Elysees. You are very close to shopping and restaurants as well as major landmarks like the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower.

The staff is wonderful and they all speak English for those who are worried about getting by without knowing any french. Checking in and out is efficient and convenient.

Rooms have robes and complimentary tea and bottled water. A mini bar serves drinks for purchase.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Nicole Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2019

Dear Nicole,

We would like to thank you for choosing the Hotel Le A for your recent visit to Paris and for taking the time to write this nice comment.

Many thanks for pointing out the great job of the team. We are very happy that you appreciated the complementary tea time served every day between 4 to 6pm.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon.

Kind regards,
Hani
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews