We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$233
View deal
Expedia.com
$222
View deal
Agoda.com
$180
View deal
Hotels.com$222
eDreams$233
Travelocity$222
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,027)
Filter reviews
1,027 results
Traveler rating
722
217
50
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
722
217
50
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champs elysees junior suite free afternoon tea great location car horns macaroons small boutique hotel lovely hotel central location visiting paris around the corner metro street saint french bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,027 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Modern and cute place to stay at. Conveniently located near 2 metro stations that you will utilize greatly. Excellent customer service, helped book dinner reservations, activities, and transportation. Breakfast and tea time had a nice variety of options that you can indulge in.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Navigate822642
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réceptionniste at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Navigate822642,

Thank you for your great feedback.

We're delighted we could have the opportunity to serve you and that you had an excellent stay with us.

Our charm, attentive service, warm smiles and amenities are what sets the A hotel apart and we're glad you loved your experience.

We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,

Stessy - Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

Excellent hotel, 5min walk to the Champs Elysees, close to the subway.
Very friendly hosts, clean and pretty room.
Delicious breakfast.
We can recommend it to everyone who wants to have a look at the most common hot spots of Paris.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Traveler18952889142
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réceptionniste at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Traveler18952889142,

Wow! Thank you for the great review of our hotel and your experience!

We appreciate you sharing your visit with us as well as fellow travelers and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay so thoroughly.

I will be certain to share your kind words with the team and we hope to see you again very soon.

Wishing you all the best!

Regards,

Stessy - Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019

Location is very good because line number 9 subway station is 2 mins far away from hotel by walk, 5 mins far away from Monoprix, 6 mins far away from
ChampElysees. Also, kind staff welcomed us and felt comfortable during stay because of tidy room condition and high quality amenity. Shower room with bath tub was so useful and water flow pressure was so good. Recommend !

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Dear Kim S,

We are truly elated to read such a thorough and descriptive review here on Trip Advisor.

Our prime location and beautiful and luxurious design certainly add to a positive stay, though, it truly is what our team can create for our guests that leave an everlasting impression.

We are consistently striving to provide nothing short of exceptional service so it is gratifying to receive such praise for the hard work we put day in and day out.

Please come back very soon!

My very best,

Stessy - Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

We loved this place, it’s very comfortable, clean and modern. The staff were amazing, every interaction from check in, to the breakfasts and check out was a joy, they made us feel very welcome and we will certainly be back. It’s in a great location to easily get to all the attractions as well. Highly rate this place!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jfallowfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Dear jfallowfield,

What a phenomenal review to receive. We are beyond thrilled to hear our amazing team, was able to assist in creating such a memorable and pleasant experience for you.

Not only that but to have the opportunity to be the hosts of such a momentous occasion truly is amazing. Thank you for allowing the A hotel to be a part of your memories.

We hope it can continue to do so for years to come!

Best regards,

Stessy - Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

I loved stay in hotel Le A. The room was new and clean. The breakfast was great and the staff are very kind and attentive. Very close to subway and fews meters from Champs Elysees. Choose Hotel Le A was a great deal i made.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Stay01802776349
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Dear Stay01802776349,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such a positive review here with the Trip Advisor community.

Our unbeatable location close enough to take a short walk to the famous Avenue of Champs Elysées make us very proud.

I truly hope we have the opportunity to host your stay the next time you visit Paris.

Until then we wish you the very best,

Kind regards,

Stessy - Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews