We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$298
View deal
Expedia.com
$283
View deal
Agoda.com
$230
View deal
Hotels.com$283
eDreams$298
CheapTickets$283
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveler rating
720
217
50
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
720
217
50
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champs elysees junior suite free afternoon tea great location car horns macaroons small boutique hotel lovely hotel central location visiting paris around the corner metro street saint french bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

We loved this place, it’s very comfortable, clean and modern. The staff were amazing, every interaction from check in, to the breakfasts and check out was a joy, they made us feel very welcome and we will certainly be back. It’s in a great location to easily get to all the attractions as well. Highly rate this place!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jfallowfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Dear jfallowfield,

What a phenomenal review to receive. We are beyond thrilled to hear our amazing team, was able to assist in creating such a memorable and pleasant experience for you.

Not only that but to have the opportunity to be the hosts of such a momentous occasion truly is amazing. Thank you for allowing the A hotel to be a part of your memories.

We hope it can continue to do so for years to come!

Best regards,

Stessy - Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

I loved stay in hotel Le A. The room was new and clean. The breakfast was great and the staff are very kind and attentive. Very close to subway and fews meters from Champs Elysees. Choose Hotel Le A was a great deal i made.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Stay01802776349
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Dear Stay01802776349,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such a positive review here with the Trip Advisor community.

Our unbeatable location close enough to take a short walk to the famous Avenue of Champs Elysées make us very proud.

I truly hope we have the opportunity to host your stay the next time you visit Paris.

Until then we wish you the very best,

Kind regards,

Stessy - Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

Thank you for you all, you were really helpful. All the reception staff was great and friendly especially Stassy. The place and rooms are really comfortable and there is a positive atmosphere. Great location.. I will come back for sure

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Inspire62483025733
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2019

Dear Inspire62483025733,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a thorough and positive review of the A hotel.
We are glad to hear our team was able to accommodate all of what was expected.

Earning our guest's loyalty by solidifying amazing experiences has a lot to do with how we measure our success so thank you for being of it all.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and until then wish you all the best.

Sincerely,

Stessy - Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

This is very clean, classy hotel located in a great location off the Champs Elysee. Conveniently located within walking distance of train stops and great shopping. In addition, there’s a pharmacy and bakery right down the block. It’s also less than 3 minutes walking to a large Monoprix, which also sells anything you could think of. My 2nd floor room faced the street and it had a cute little Juliette balcony that I would look out every morning to see Paris waking up. Some reviewers mentioned street noise, however, the double layered windows were totally sound proof so no noise issues. I was able to open the first set of French doors to let natural light in and I didn’t hear a peep. They supplied L’Occitane toiletries! Breakfast was typical European style with meat, cheeses, croissants, cafe, tea, etc. Every member of the staff from concierge, food service to cleaning were delightful. I’d return to this hotel when I come back to Paris and I’d recommend it to my friends, which is actually how I found out this place in the first place. Two thumbs up!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank ltnyc511
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2019

Dear Itnyc511,


First and foremost, we would like to thank you for your highly appreciated and valuable feedback, which helps us enhance our services and our ability to serve our customers.

We are very pleased to read that the A hotel fulfilled your expectations on various aspects, the guests contentment being at the core of our daily preoccupation.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Stessy - Front Office Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

The hotel was very good for a four night stay. They even upgraded us to a junior suite on the second day. The room decor was tasteful and the service was great. The staff is very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dream35066099371
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Réceptionniste at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear Dream35066099371,

Thank you very much for your review and high rating us.

We are really happy to read that you loved your stay here at Le A and thank you for the nice comments about the room and the staff.

We cannot wait to welcome you again !

Kind regards,

Wonzo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews