We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$298
View deal
Expedia.com
$283
View deal
Agoda.com
$230
View deal
Hotels.com$283
eDreams$298
Travelocity$283
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveler rating
720
217
50
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
720
217
50
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews champs elysees junior suite free afternoon tea great location car horns macaroons small boutique hotel lovely hotel central location visiting paris around the corner metro street saint french bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
293 - 298 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016

This hotel was recommended by friend. It was exactly what they said: Near everything. Extremely helpful team. Excellent Lounge/Bar. Fastest wifi. There are several restaurants to choose from nearby as well.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rachnapalwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Assistante de Réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2016

Dear Rachnapalwani,

Thank you for your kind words that you posted on TripAdvisor regarding your visit in September.

Pleased that you liked the neighborhood with all of the restaurants, the Champs-Elysées, the shops and the nice cafés nearby.

Thrilled that you enjoyed the lounge of the hotel, with the artistic touch of Fabrice Hyber, the nice Library and the cosy fireplace.

Delighted that you enjoyed the helpful A team, indeed, our staff comes from many countries as Iran, Italy and the United States.

Happy that you enjoyed your experience in our Hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit in Paris!

Kind Regards,

Sophia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

We had, with my wife and baby, a very nice stay at the hotel le A.
The room was very comfortable, and decorated with care. The bathroom was beautiful, and the staff was kind enough to think about a bed for our baby boy.
They were very discreet, polite and helpful.
The breakfast was really tasty with a lot of good and fresh foodstuff.
The hotel is located in a perfect area for who wants to visit Paris in a few days.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shakka92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2016

Dear Shakka92,

Thank you so much for this great review on your stay with us at Hotel Le A !

We are thrilled to read that the hotel and the services met your expectations, it is our main goal and source of motivation!

We have baby cot and extra bed for children and our Junior Suite is perfect for a family.
Our staff is available at any time if you have any questions or enquieries.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again.

Best regards,

Sandie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2016

Great service personal were grand I cannot praise this hotel and service high enough definitely will stay in this hotel next trip to Paris also great like location in city within walking distance to all the sites and cafes and restaurants recommended by hotel staff we excellent

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2016

Dear David F,

Thank you for such a good review! We are really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We are all doing our best to make every clients' stays as comfortable as possible.

We would love welcoming you again.

Kindest regards,

Sandie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a few nights. what a lovely hotel.windows opened onto a little street with cafes across the road.room was cool and clean with lots of space,handy for a long stay.the staff were helpful and very friendly.The hotel is within walking distance to the champs Elysees.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 858katyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2016

Dear Katy R,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely comment about your stay with us.

We feel very honored by all the compliments you have made regarding the staff and the hotel. Your feedback is so important to us.

We wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Sandie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

My partner and I stayed at the Hotel Le A over the August bank holiday weekend. We would certainly recommend the hotel which had an excellent location, comfortable rooms and very helpful front-desk staff who gave us restaurant recommendations, made bookings for us, ordered taxis and were on-hand to help through-out our stay. The buffet breakfast was good value at Eur24 and there was plenty of choice with staff on-hand to cook egg dishes and serve hot drinks. We will certainly come back and would like to especially thank Hani for all the restaurant suggestions and help he gave us during our stay.
We will certainly return!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Réception H, Responsable réception at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2016

Dear Richard T,

Thank you so much for your review. The entire team is more than thrilled about your words. It is a great reward for us !

We are always happy to help in any way we can, and the staff is always available for any questions, inquiries or doubts you may have. We take pride in offering only the best to our guests.

We are pleased that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast. We provide fresh and high quality products.

We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

Kindest regards,

Sandie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews