We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le A
Nearby Hotels
$343
$283
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$286
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$405
$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$231
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$309
$241
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$255
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$284
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Saint James Paris(Paris)
$503
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$279
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$1,653
$1,182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveler rating
394
167
38
17
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
167
38
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseesjunior suitecar hornscomplimentary afternoon teagreat locationsmall boutique hotelmacaroonslovely boutiqueshort walkeiffel towerquiet side streetnice bathroomvisit parisrooms are smallmini barwonderful hotelaround the corner
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 634 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Our room was VERY small but nice. Good thing the window opened or I think I would have felt trapped!! This Boutique hotel is very contemporary, clean, and the staff is nice. The location is perfect and quite. The bartender recommend a restaurant down the street, Malone. This was such a great recommendation that we went there both nights!!!
I would stay here again...just upgrade from a superior room;)

Room Tip: No pool, no fitness center...I just hit the wrong button!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ax1999, Directeur général at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Dear Traveler,
We would like to thank you for having chosen Hotel Le A for your recent visit to Paris.
We highly appreciated your kind comments about our property and feel very happy that you really enjoyed your time with us.
Also the size of each category of rooms is clearly mentions on our website so that our guests can choose a room according to their needs.
Looking forward to your next visit,
Best regards,
Emma Charles
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Well positioned small hotel with genuinely helpful staff. Atmosphere was warm - we had a great and helpful welcome. Our room on the top floor was neat but perfectly adequate and the bathroom was a good size. Really clean and fresh. When windows open the Paris noise was buzzy and exciting but it was easy to shut this out with double windows and then rely on the aircon. Breakfast was 'so so' but then we did appear just before it was due to finish so the scrambled egg was not as fresh as it could have been and it was expensive however, there are lots a fabulous cafes around and a really good couple or restaurants just across the road.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scarlets186284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ax1999, Directeur général at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Dear Traveler,
We would like to thank you for having chosen Hotel Le A for your recent visit to Paris.
We highly appreciated your kind comments about our property and feel very happy that you really enjoyed your time with us.
We also take good about your comment reguarding our buffet breakfast and we will do our best to improve the selection.
Looking forward to your next visit,
Best regards,
Emma Charles
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Perfectly located, close to Champs elysee, it has a high quality service and nicely decorate interiors. Rooms Are nice and comfortable even if compact. Breakfast is excellent. Staff friendly and professional at the same time they let you feel like you stay at home.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BatBat69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ax1999, Directeur général at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2012

Dear Traveler,
We would like to thank you for having chosen Hotel Le A for your recent visit to Paris.
We highly appreciated your kind comments about our property and feel very happy that you really enjoyed your time with us.
Looking forward to your next visit,
Best regards,
Emma Charles
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

The rooms look exactly as you expect from the photos, they are more roomy than most Paris hotel rooms though still compact and all white and clean. Very good location for getting to shopping around the Champs Elysees areas and sites. Very nice staff make sure you have what you need and get you where you need to go. The breakfast was expensive and a little disappointing we thought but overall we would recommend the hotel and stay again ourselves.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank QUEENIB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ax1999, Directeur général at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2012

Dear Traveler,
We would like to thank you for having chosen Hotel Le A for your recent visit to Paris.
We highly appreciated your kind comments about our property and feel very happy that you really enjoyed your time with us.
Looking forward to your next visit,
Best regards,
Emma Charles
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Our family always stays at Lea when in Paris, because it has wonderful location and lovely interio, but at the same time high quality service. Lea is exceptional hotel, it differs from other hotels by cosy and friendly situation.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Masho I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ax1999, Directeur général at Hotel Le A, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2012

Dear Traveler,
We would like to thank you for having chosen Hotel Le A for your recent visit to Paris.
We highly appreciated your kind comments about our property and feel very happy that you really enjoyed your time with us.
Looking forward to your next visit,
Best regards,
Emma Charles
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews