We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel du College de France
Nearby Hotels
$343
$283
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$286
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$231
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$255
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$1,653
$1,182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$405
$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$226
$206
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$309
$241
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$284
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$279
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (1,006)
Filter reviews
1,006 results
Traveler rating
542
373
65
16
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
373
65
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslatin quarterceiling fannotre damegreat locationcluny museumblvd st germainquiet streetbalcony roomleft bankrooms are smallspiral staircasefifth flooryogurttiny elevatorcdg airportrer bfew minutes walk
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 1,006 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013 via mobile

Very nice building in a nice street very close to Boulevard Saint Germaine. Rooms are tiny. We had the room with the balcony that you can see above the entry,with a nice view of the street. Breakfast room is small so you may have to wait if you aren't early enough. Lift is tiny so is the computer room, with one computer only.No iron in room. Problem with toilet blocking. Managers are very
nice. We had a nice enough stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ILoveNYAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Great location! Great value! Great, friendly staff! Room was simple & reasonably clean; free wifi provided in the room. In-room safe was out-of-order; staff tried to fix it but still couldn't get it working. We would stay there again on our next visit.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank lex2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

If location, price and service are what you are looking for then you came to the right place. First trip to Paris and it couldn't be better. Direction from the train station were spot on - easy to get to their location. Staff and hotel were great.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ncsanman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

You couldn't ask for a better location and the metro is so close. This was my 3rd trip to Paris and the only time I've been pleased with our accomodation. Yes, it's a budget hotel, but the staff were friendly and helpful, the location is perfect, and our room was quiet. We were even in Paris during the music festival and couldn't hear a thing from our room. The room is small, but it was perfectly clean and the bathroom was quite modern. Would definitely consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Manager Majid and his friendly staff offer a warm welcome to this small, well-situated hotel in the heart of the charm and activity of the 5th Quatier. Walking distance to everything this charming neighborhood has to offer - boutiques, cafes, boulevards, winding back streets, plus easy access to metro and RER train to airport. The breakfast area is cozy and the selections are great for the price. As a single traveller I have felt comfortable and would stay there again.

Room Tip: There is a small elevator for the 5 floors; rooms look out over a relatively quiet street.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maureen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews