We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Muguet
Nearby Hotels
$343
$283
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$286
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$231
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$255
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$1,653
$1,182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$405
$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$226
$206
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$309
$241
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$284
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$279
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (1,446)
Filter reviews
1,446 results
Traveler rating
826
521
73
15
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
826
521
73
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue clereiffel towerquiet streetecole militairegreat locationle florimondla tour maubourgrodin museumstay there againtriple roomaround the cornerwithin walking distanceminute walkhotel is locatedside streetsmall elevatorrooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
772 - 777 of 1,446 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2010

When I return to Paris, I will definitely try to book rooms at Hotel Muguet. The staff members were helpful, the rooms were comfortable and clean, and the location is convenient to many things a sightseer wishes to visit.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chatnoir45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muguetmanager, Directeur général at Hotel Muguet, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2010

Dear chatnoir45,

I am glad you enjoyed your 1st stay in Paris... and I am happy to read we helped it!

I really hope you will be able to come again one day.

Best regards.

Charline Pelletier Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2010

We spent 2 weeks at Hôtel Muguet in September, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, comfortable, and even had a view of the top of the Eiffel Tower. The breakfast provided was delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful in every way.

Part way through our stay, a medical emergency arose which required immediate assistance from the staff. This was provided without delay.

We are already planning our next visit to Hôtel Muguet. This hotel is rated 3 stars but we give it 10 stars!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GMinorMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muguetmanager, Directeur général at Hotel Muguet, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2010

Dear GMinorMan,

thank you for your comment.
It is our job to help you when you need specially with a medical emergency!
I hope you'll come back again.

Best regards.

Charline Pelletier Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2010

We stayed at Hotel Muguet for 9 nights. We spent our days walking the streets and sights of Paris and falling in love with the city. Weather was fantastic, the French were friendly, the parks were clean and beautiful, the food was fabulous and we called our hotel room "home" at the end of the day.
We slept really well and would love to know what kind of mattresses and pillows you provide for our sleeping pleasure. Maybe it was the 6 or 7 miles we walked each day, maybe it was the dry air and perfect weather, maybe it was the thrill of visiting Paris, but at the end of the day, we knew we would sleep well.
If we ever have the chance to visit Paris again, we will definitely return to the Hotel Muguet.
We are glad to read in these reviews that the WiFi is a new set up. That was our only disappointment. It didn't work in our room most of the time. Small disappointment compared to everything else we enjoyed.
Thank you for a wonderful Paris experience.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quilting44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muguetmanager, Directeur général at Hotel Muguet, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2010

Dear quilting44,

what a pleasure when I read you felt at home with us!
The Wi-Fi system is working perfectly now since we changed everything thing to make it work good.
I hope you will be able to come back soon!

Best regards.

Charline Pelletier Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2010

This hotel is in a great location. It is close to Rue Cler, the Eiffel Tower and Les Invalides and two blocks from two Metro stations. There are plenty of places to eat around there and there is also a nearby grocery store. It is on a side street and is very quiet. We stayed at this hotel as part of a trip to Paris then Normandy and back to Paris to fly home. The first week we stayed in a hotel in Paris that cost over 320 Euros a night. When we came back to Paris we stayed at the Muguet. The Muguet cost much less and it was comparible to the first hotel, but a little smaller. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was very good with many selections. The room was small, but that is what you expect in Paris. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom was very compact but new and clean. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ted0825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muguetmanager, Directeur général at Hotel Muguet, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2010

Dear Ted0825,

I am glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and thank you for the nice comments.

I really hope you'll come again sometime.

Best regards.

Charline Pelletier Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2010

I can highly recommend this hotel where you can get a room with a fantastic view of the Eiffel tower for a mere 5 euro extra! The staff is extremely nice and helpful and the rooms are spotless. It is also one of the few hotels in Paris where you can get a room for three people, which is practical if you are a small family.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann_Britt_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
muguetmanager, Directeur général at Hotel Muguet, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2010

Dear Ann_Britt_10,

thank you very much to have taken time to add your review.
I am happy to read you loved your stay in Paris with us.

I will be very pleased to welcome you and your family again.

Best regards.

Charline Pelletier Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews