We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$450
View deal
Expedia.com
$480
View deal
Agoda.com
$428
View deal
Hotels.com$480
Travelocity$480
Trip.com$468
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,379)
Filter reviews
1,379 results
Traveler rating
1,097
238
31
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,097
238
31
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews saint sulpice directly across the street lovely hotel boutique hotel within walking distance latin quarter side street the entire staff walked everywhere croissants visiting paris location was perfect street noise heart of paris metro euros neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,379 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2019 via mobile

My partner and I had the pleasure of spending nine days at this great 4-star hotel, perfectly located in the heart of St Germain. I say perfectly located because there are three Metro stations within a 5 minute walk, an abundance of great cafes and restaurants, and it’s on a quiet street corner across from the Luxembourg Palace and park. I can’t say enough great things about the staff!! The four we saw the most, Tristan, Christian, Fabienne, and Louis were unbelievably accommodating, professional, helpful, warm and friendly. I will not hesitate to stay here again whenever we get back to Paris within the next year or two. The rooms are beautifully decorated, extremely comfortable, more than large enough, and have the softest bath towels I think I’ve ever used. Most of all I have to say it’s the people who work there that make this hotel the great place that it is. We referred to it as “home” while we there because they made us feel that way!!
Magnifique!! Merci beaucoup!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank V9447TJstephenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 15, 2019

This is a charming hotel with a more traditional flavor that falls just short of being a truly great boutique hotel. The location is wonderful but they just miss on a lot of details and the decor is decidedly more traditional that some pictures suggest. But, overall, a very nice hotel and wonderful part of town in proximity to the park, the Latin Qtr and much more.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kalsched
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

This is a small hotel but has everything you might need, a great bar, library, fitness room and a beautiful breakfast room.
The rooms are nicely decorated, the beds are very comfortable and the AC worked well during a heat wave.
The hotel is walking distance to many of Paris' main attractions. There are many cafes, restaurants and shops nearby.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
We will be staying here when we visit Paris again and will definitely recommend to our friends.

Room tip: Rooms facing courtyard will be quieter.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveltlor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

This small gem of a hotel was such a great find for us. It is set across the street from The Luxembourg Gardens. The neighborhood has many outstanding restaurants, cafes, spots for people watching.

The hotel is quite small, and each room is slightly different. But very comfortable. And you feel as if you arecompletely emerged in your own Parisian home.

But the real stars of this hotel is the staff. They are warm and gracious. They attended to every request. They asked if I enjoyed their recommendations. In general they took care of us in the best way.

In the late afternoon after a quick change of clothing, we headed to the lobby lounge for a quick glass of French wine before heading to dinner. Such a lovely way to relax from the day's adventures and transition into dinner.

This is my new go to place in Paris. Can't wait to return!

Room tip: Rooms facing the Main Street are louder than those facing the courtyard or side street.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank luckyduckyday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

Wonderful, magical place to stay in Paris! You can't go wrong with the location near Luxembourg Gardens across the street (so beautiful), and amazing restaurants within walking distance. The staff was the most friendly, welcoming and accommodating we have ever encountered in our five trips to Europe over the past seven years! Room was elegant yet comfortable. Staying at this hotel will ensure a fantastic experience in Paris.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Beth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews