We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$386
$354
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Magda Champs Elysees(Paris)(Great Value!)
$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$169
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $522/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$329
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $374/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $317/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$1,369
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveler rating
64
161
56
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
161
56
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towerour ground floor roomparis highlightstourist sitesrooms are smallquiet areabreakfast was includedchapeaumetrocreperiesdistrict
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 304 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Stayed there for a weekend and it was a decent place to stay! The location is very good with easy access to the eiffel tower, champs-elysees and many tourist attractions. The hotel has a very parisian style and feel and the rooms are fairly sized! Our room was on the top floor and was only accessible via a spiral outside staircase which was inconvenient with luggage. Apart from that, i would recommend it for a short stay as it's easy access and very good priced!

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Farah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Very small rooms as compared to other places(Non Paris) but nonetheless comfortable enough to spend just for sleepovers. Breakfast generally included but is limited to freshly baked breads and croissant along with really nice coffee or hot chocolate. So for someone who expects to have a heavy breakfast before heading off for a continuous travel all day, its not at all fulfilling. One do get free wifi but sometimes the signal aint strong all around the hotel, so that can be an issue for some of the current gen onliners.

  • Stayed: October 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Prajwal_Ullal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Our room was on the top floor (2 flights) and only accessible by an outside spiral staircase which is difficult for luggage. No help from staff. No lifts or wheelchair access. Room was spacious as we are a family of 4. Attic style. Good shower and bathroom. Breakfast was ok - typical with French bread, croissant, juice and coffee. There is a shopping centre and supermarket across the road. Lots of bakeries close by with delicious French pastries. This area is full of apartments so can be noisy on a Saturday night. Wifi is extremely poor - in fact we could only access in reception. This is fixable but they dont seem to be interested. Location is great as easy access to great food, transport and within walking distance to the Eiffel tower. We ordered a taxi from the hotel for the airport for an early morning flight - taxi wanted to pick up other people and didn't care that we would miss our flight if we went with him. Hotel refunded our money (they take a cut of the taxi) and flagged down a local taxi who took us to the airport - worked out cheaper but was stressful to ensure we made our flight. Hotel advised they'd had this problem before with this taxi company when someone is catching a 6am flight.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2014 via mobile

Nice neighborhood close to Eiffel Tower & Trucadero Park. Ok room, quiet setting. No elevator and has outside spiral staircases, difficult to handle with luggage- no help from staff. Breakfast is typical French small fare , coffee, juice & bread, everything else is extra. We probably will stay elsewhere next year.

Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank BOB1700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

I have already stayed at this hotel twice before.
My last stay confirmed first impressions : nice location at an acceptable walking distance from 2 main metro lines (9 and 6) and facing the shopping centre Passy Plaza.

A little disappointed with the staff though, especially the night person.
We decided to enjoy paris by night and, it turned out we got back to the hotel around 2-3 in the morning.

Unfortunately the front door was locked, and we had to ring the bell in order to go back to our rooms.

I must say that it is advertized that there is 24/7 service AND on that day, we had verbally asked whether someone would let us in should we get back late (or early in the morning).

However, we were greeted by a rude man wearing some sort of sweatpants and who had apparently been sleeping on the couch in the lobby and who seemed very foul-mooded that we had interrupted his sleep and who relunctantly let us in so we could go back to our rooms.

I must also say that, during that school-holiday week, the price was about 180 € / night which, for such a small hotel, with tiny rooms AND no elevators for the suitcases, we would at least have expected NOT being judged by the staff, although we only had issues with this one person throughout the stay.

I still appreciate the location, calm and cozyness of the hotel, but I'm starting to think the price is a little overated.

Room Tip: One of the buildings DOES have an elevator, I can't remember which, but try and have confirmation when you book the room.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Parisianna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews