We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Paris
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveler rating
489
301
58
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
489
301
58
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews republique station roof terrace sauna and steam room republic square great location republique area place de la republique rooms are small picasso museum duplex room modern design nice breakfast top floor highly recommend this hotel boutique hotel nice stay coffee machine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 867 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Very good staff. room really very small anyway with a very comfortable bed
Breakfast was good and selected. The hotel is clean. Near republique underground. The arrondissement is not so far to the city center

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dream539539
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohannZC, Directeur général at Hotel Marais Home, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for your nice review about your recent stay at the hotel Marais Hôme.

We wish you an happy new year!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

I can highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were beautifully appointed, with a super comfortable bed, hot showers, with good water pressure. The staff were very attentive and friendly. It's in a central location with quiet rooms.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank DontGo4_2ndBest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohannZC, Directeur général at Hotel Marais Home, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Dear guest,

We thank you so much for your kind review about your stay at the hotel Marais Hôme.

We are glad to read our hotel and staff had met all your expectatives in a friendly atmosphere!

The whole Marais Hôme team wish you a great new year!

And hope to welcome you again in 2020.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

Excellent service! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location within walking distance from Paris EST, and many other sites. Had the Metro's been working, it would have been incredibly easy to get to all of the major site's. However, Uber was always available when we needed to get anywhere that was too far to walk in the chilly weather.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ssmarie86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohannZC, Directeur général at Hotel Marais Home, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Dear guest,

We thank you for sharing your experience at the hôtel Marais Hôme. Our staff will be delighted to read they gave a great service.

We take the opportunity to wish you an happy new year! And hope to welcome you again in 2020.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Friendly hotel, original rooms, small but ok for a few nights, very friendly staff; very close to le Marais. Rooms at inside patio can smell smoke from patio; beware if you book; we recommend the hotel!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dzonne666397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

The hotel is located a minute's walk from the Republic Square
The rooms are not large but comfortable and clean
Good breakfast at a fair price
Excellent customer service. Every receptionist we encountered always smiled, always helped, always advised. Perfect customer service.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tomersi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews