We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Nearby Hotels
$288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$345
$284
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$404
$352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$249
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$311
$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$282
$255
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$283
$226
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$232
$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$280
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$1,780
$1,273
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,520)
Filter reviews
1,520 results
Traveler rating
1,137
302
62
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,137
302
62
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towera rick steves tourrooms are smallaround the cornerecole militairecroissantsperfect locationadjoining roomscharming hotelfew blocksminute walkthe entire staffwould definitely stay here againbreakfast was deliciouswonderful staywithin easy walking distancequiet street
Filter
Updating list...
670 - 675 of 1,520 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2013

The room was lovingly decorated with attention to details. Bathroom was exceptionally clean. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Location was great - walk to Eiffel Tower, the Seine, the bus and subway stops. Ok, we walked everywhere from here because we wanted to and it was very safe and it was beautiful. Wonderful eating on the same block - Café de Mars.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Perfect location in a delightful neighborhood. Arneau is my knight in shining armor (when I lost my phone in Montmarte, he was extremely helpful dialing international phone numbers, etc. and helping us with our car rental as well). Lovely clean accommodations and air conditioning (and all of our electric adaptors worked!). Delightful staff at breakfast, enjoyed practicing their English. Walking distance to Rue Cler (open air market), bank machines, and most importantly the Eiffel Tower. I strolled over several evenings during the week just to watch it sparkle. The Cafe Constant (VERY popular with the locals and tourists) was right on the corner (open for breakfast, lunch, dinner), also the convenient grocery store just steps away. The location has easy access to bus lines and metro. 7th Arrondissment is a perfect location for families, tours, solo travelers.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SuePvirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Nine day stay was very comfortable and pleasant. Home away from home. Staff extremely helpful at every turn. This small hotel is located in a charming safe neighborhood walking distance to Eiffel Tower, Metro, train, bus, grocery store, laundromat, many restaurants

Room Tip: Ask about adjoining rooms for families
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Claudia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
londreseiffel, Responsable réception at Hotel de Londres Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Dear guests,
Hi from De Londres Eiffel Hotel.
Thank you very much for your excellent comment about our hotel.
What seduced you, these are the following points: the comfort and the beauty of our rooms, our staff helpfulness, and localization in Eiffel Tower neighborhood and metro station Ecole Militaire, with all the main facilities,very useful for your stay.
We will be very glad to see you again among us, when you come back to Paris.
Very kind regards,
londres eiffel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Our first trip to Europe started with a 4 night stay in this charming hotel, which is very clean and well located. My wife, two daughters (14 and 12), and I loved walking to Rue Cler for dinner most evenings and for gelato at Amorino every evening (loved that too). The staff was very helpful and one of the front desk gentlemen even walked across the street to the coin-op laundry to show us how the machines work. My younger daughter turned 12 in Paris and our stay at this establishment made for a nice birthday. You can easily walk to the Eiffel Tower and there are good food choices within a short walk. We stayed here based upon TripAdvisor reviews and would stay again without reservation. The staff, good location, and cleanliness are what I remember about our stay and I would happily go back. I would probably give this place a 4.5, but gave it a 5 because I do believe it to be better than a 4.0.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rivahrapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
londreseiffel, Responsable réception at Hotel de Londres Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Dear Sir and Madam,
Good afternoon from De Londres Eiffel Hotel.
It is really rejoicing for us that you appreciated very much the beauty and the cleanliness of our hotel, that has this very great advantage to be located in a very required and safe area of Paris.
Eiffel Tower is, without exaggerating, the most favorite area of Paris for many guests like you. This area offers our guests all the main facilities they need for their stay in Paris.
Your coming back at our house will be a very great pleasure for us.
With warmest regards,
londres eiffel team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

This a very nice boutique hotel right in the heart of Paris. It was very cute and cozy. A Rick Steve's group was staying there when we were there. It was very safe as well. Overall excellent experience. The only thing I wish would be different would be a bigger knowledge of restaurants that are in other neighborhoods. We ended up asking other tourist for recommendations, but that's no big deal. At the end of the day this was an excellent place to stay!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
londreseiffel, Responsable réception at Hotel de Londres Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2013

Dear travelers,
Good afternoon from De Londres Eiffel Hotel.
Thank you very much for your very kind message.
We are very happy to learn that you spent an excellent stay at our hotel, entirely renovated and ideally well localized nearby Eiffel Tower.
Looking forward to welcoming you again among us for your next trip to Paris
With kindest regards,
Arnaud Cédric

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews