We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Nearby Hotels
$286
$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$292
$285
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$238
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$231
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$309
$241
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$405
$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$284
$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$259
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$279
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$1,653
$1,182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,520)
Filter reviews
1,520 results
Traveler rating
1,137
302
62
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,137
302
62
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towera rick steves tourrooms are smallaround the cornerecole militairecroissantsperfect locationadjoining roomscharming hotelfew blocksminute walkthe entire staffwould definitely stay here againbreakfast was deliciouswonderful staywithin easy walking distancequiet street
Filter
Updating list...
985 - 990 of 1,520 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2011

This was a great place to stay in Paris! The staff was very helpful and nice, and knew their way around Paris. We showed up early before check in, and because the hotel was partially empty we got a free upgrade to a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower! I highly recommend this place to anyone going to Paris.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TrishLive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel de Londres Eiffel. The room was attractive and very clean. The bathroom was updated and had a wonderful shower/tub. The English breakfast had enough dishes to provide variety from day to day. We especially enjoyed the attentive and friendly ladies who managed the breakfast area. This hotel is in a very nice, quiet area close to subway and bus connections.

Room Tip: We chose a room at the back behind the breakfast room. It was one flight of stairs up.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

Hotel Londres Eiffel was just one of our many stops during our 2 week European romp this past September. For a young couple on some sort of a budget, this hotel was exactly what we were looking for and beyond! This was my wife's first trip to Paris and the location of Londres Eiffel was perfect for us and I will tell you why. First of all, you can definitely walk to many of the key sights in Paris from here. Second, if you just want to stroll the quaint streets of this tourist friendly neighborhood, you just hang a right from the hotel and you are easily just steps away from a convenience store, market, creperie, atm machine, etc. Last but definitely not least, the hotel is just a 2 minute stroll from the Eiffel Tower and the Champ Du Mars park which we highly recommend you walk through after an espresso across the street! The rooms are "par for the course" when it comes to its dimensions but they are definitely cozy enough to make your nights memorable. Hotel staff was just outstanding. They will do whatever it takes to enhance your Parisian experience! Arnaud specifically would greet us each morning with a smile and would take the time to help us plan our days. He was always patient enough to explain to us how to access the nearest metro without rolling his eyes and would even suggest a restaurant or two! Our visit to this hotel was during a lull in tourist season so hotel management was nice enough to upgrade us to a room with a view of the Eiffel Tower itself and that just simply put our experience over the top! Honestly speaking, tower view or not, we would stay here again! A bientot Paris!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

I chased sales online before finally realizing that this was the best value and location you can find in Paris.
The remodel a previous reviewer talked about appears to be complete. The lobby and breakfast area are decorated in a bright, cozy Parisian style. The cloth "wallpaper" is perfectly seamed and matched, light fixtures are unique for each breakfast table and the wall paint is nearly flawless. No scuffs or scratches that you see in chain hotels! A small library with a good selection of English and French books lines the breakfast room.
We stayed in room 34 (a room of the poets) which faced out to the street. It was a bit loud if you aren't keeping Parisian time. The rooms are small but well designed with closets on each side of the bed, a small desk and a stylish bathroom with tiled shower (and rain shower head.) The bed was comfy with extra pillows and blankets if needed. The room was perfect for my husband and I.
We walked to the hotel from the Metro, suitcase in tow, and had no problems finding our way.
There is WiFi throughout the hotel but you can leave your laptop at home as the lobby has a shared computer. The staff is helpful and the resident dog adds to a friendly and relaxed atmosphere. A great place to stay while in Paris.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pinkskytravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2011

We just returned home from Paris. Although we rented an apartment during this stay we needed a hotel for two of the nights. So pleased we chose this one!!!
Very helpful & friendly staff!!!!!
They all make such a kind effort to communicate in English but can mean so much when we return the kindness by using what ever French we can. At the least the basic good manner words in French. A nice bonjour in the morning, merci for thank you........
Lovely rooms with stunning view of tour Eiffel if requested ahead of time. Sure the rooms are on the small side, but remember this is Paris. Plenty of space for a reasonable amount of luggage & to move about & such.
The bathroom shower could be on the snug side for some but should be fine for most. Always plenty of warm water with delightful soaps & fluffy towels provided.
Normally I would suggest skipping the hotel offered breakfast going out for your own but in this case I highly suggest paying the bit extra. The breakfast is Magnifique as are the two beautiful ladies that greet & take such good care of all who join them each morning. I dare you not to walk away with a happy belly & a big smile! Oh & although it isn't required, just a little reminder not to forget to leave a few coins of appreciation on the table & in the rooms.
We are already home sick for Paris & can't wait to get back!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2bisous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews