We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Cler Hotel(Paris)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,516)
Filter reviews
1,516 results
Traveler rating
1,133
302
62
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,133
302
62
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towera rick steves tourrooms are smallaround the cornerecole militairecroissantsperfect locationadjoining roomscharming hotelfew blocksminute walkthe entire staffwould definitely stay here againbreakfast was deliciouswonderful staywithin easy walking distancequiet street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
995 - 1,000 of 1,516 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2011

We scheduled a 3 week visit to Paris for our 25th wedding anniversary several months in advance, and selected a room with a view of the Eiffel tower. Upon arrival , everything looked great. We loved the location and the small hotel was charming. But, they neglected to mention a remodeling project of the lobby, scheduled during our visit! The entire heart of the hotel was torn out to bare bones! The workmen were actually really nice, greeting us at the door, helping with luggage,packages, etc. but the daytime staff seemed unconcerned about the inconvenience .the nighttime staff, however we're wonderfull! They helped us book tours,find bus and metro staitions,restaurants etc. We wondered why the day staff was not so helpfull?

Room Tip: We chose a view room , on the fourth floor and enjoyed it, but there is quite alot of street noise.The large room on the first floor looked great for a family ,but the door opened out onto the dining room where breakfast is served...akward!
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PaDorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

Only a brief stay here but the hotel is well located in a quiet neighborhood near the Eiffel Tower. Our room was small but clean and comfortable with a good shower. Very friendly service. A very good value for this location in Paris.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mjgave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

Dear Cedric: thanks for making us feel safe and comfortable. You and the staff were very accommodating, friendly and willing to assist us to make our Paris trip memorable.
Thanks for setting up the Giverney trip. My Wife was very,very emotional to see the beauty of this special man's home and gardens. This trip was to celebrare our 50th wedding anniversary and it was truly special.
keep up the good work!
best regards, Pat and Barbara

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pasquale s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2011

We recently spent eight nights at this boutique hotel in the Eiffel Tower region of Paris. The hotel is a quaint small hotel, was very clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful; Arnaud was our main contact and he was easily able to communicate to us in English. The location was great for a first visit to Paris, with close proximity to many sites, and easy access to the Metro and RER stations. Great cafes and restaurants were all within walking distance and some in buildings attached to the hotel! Although the room and bathroom were tight for North American standards, they were adequate considering you don't spend much time in the room anyway. We did not partake in the breakfast at the hotel, but our friends who were also staying at the hotel did, and reported that it was wonderful. I would not hesitate to return to this hotel if in Paris again.

Room Tip: For a view, you will need to be on the top floor on the main side of the hotel. The hotel requests that you do not take food to your room; not sure why, but we did have wine in our room. The hotel provides only plastic drinking cups, so if you are a wine lover, the G20 supermarket around the corner sells wine glasses and a good selection of wine; either bring a corkscrew or buy one there.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CharlesGCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2011

We have stayed 3 nights at this hotel and it was the very best! The location to the Eiffel Tower is excellent. The staff were great and made us feel like we were home. We had 2 rooms that connected, that worked so well for our family. The rooms are very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We will enjoy staying at this property on any future trips to Paris.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darlene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews