We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Paris Avenue d'Italie 13eme
Nearby Hotels
$309
$248
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$198
$182
Official Site
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$261
$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Odeon Saint-Germain(Paris)
$232
$192
Official Site
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$465
$401
Expedia.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$157
$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$199
$182
Official Site
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
$165
$160
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$239
$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$421
$375
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveler rating
145
478
249
71
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
478
249
71
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace d'italiemetro stationfresh croissants and pain au chocolatexcellent reception servicemodern elevatorcomfortable mattressbus linesdouble bedsmall bathroomthe ground floorwalking distanceperfect locationbaguettebreakfast roomeiffel towerchoisydeux
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 981 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Situated just 50 metres from Place d’Italie in the South of Paris this hotel is within walking distance of the metro station, providing good access to the city’s top tourist attractions.
Clean, warm, comfortable and great value of money! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IrinaVoicu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Great location very close to everything but the room itself was not the best. First, do not accept staying in room 237 after one night I have to ask them to move us to another room because the smell of throw up on the bed was unacceptable, They were very nice and didn't make any fuss when I asked to be moved so that was very good. Also if you remember don't stay in any room that ends in 7 we moved from room 237 to 537 and both were next to the elevator, literally, since the room are cut off for the elevator to fit, not the biggest deal but in the morning it can get a bit noisy. The staff was excellent and the parking was very convenient.

Room Tip: Do not go into room 237
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

best is the management team that always treated me well and i feel very comfortable together with safe and warm when i was there... as the room and cleanliness are fine the bed is a little bit too soft for me the rest are good and i will stay here as one of my first choice always...

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tumi21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

This hotel is easy accesable from CDG via Gare Du Nord where you take the 5 train to Place d' Italie. Very easy access to all atractions. The rooms are very clean and big enough for one or two nights. One HUGE problem here - the walls are as good as non existant, literally PAPERTHIN. You can hear every move in your neighbours room, the TV noise is really loud, you hear evey single word through the walls. Even if value for money I do not reccomend it and wouldn't stay here again because of the noise issues. Also, the area looks dodgy after dark.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 19MJ74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews