We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$105
View deal
Booking.com
$122
View deal
Trip.com
$98
View deal
Hotels.com$105
Priceline$128
eDreams$122
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveler rating
300
228
63
15
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
300
228
63
15
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 613 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Room was nice and stylish although a bit small. Although I think each room has a different style our room bathroom was really amazing with a fiber optic lights in the shower walls giving a soothing intergalactic feel to it.

Staff was very attentive and friendly. The place had a really nice feel to it and felt very romantic. Overall I would recommend it strongly.

Location is very convenient if you like to visit central locations although a bit far away from the west of the capital.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo_OTP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

We spent three nights here, stayed in the star room. It has a funky feel, although the standard room may seem small in size for some, I liked it. The breakfast is fresh and plentiful, with plenty of choice, just a tip for Aussies, your in Paris, don't look for a toaster. The location which is very close to a couple of Metro stations, Republic in Particular, provides great access to several lines, to get about Paris. Also there are many restaurants and bars located around Republic place, so it easy to get a meal without a lot effort.
The lounge area in the foyer of the hotel, is comfortable, with coffee facilities, and a small bar.
The staff were welcoming, even though I could not speak French. We had a great stay, and I would recommend this hotel. If you do want more space, book a different room besides a standard room.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank malcolmo492
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

Very impressed with everything
Room size was good
Close to train station minutes walk
Service was great
Loved the hotel very romantic
Very cosy
Great for couples not families
Street was very safe and quite
Mini mart across the road
Loved it all will defiantly visit again

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 198cheriz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2016

This small hotel is tucked away off the main road, it is very quite. Good location can get metro train from Republique place a two minute walk away. Room was nicely decorated. Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast is basic but a good start to the day. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim1234_52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

I can have no complaints really about the hotel, it is small but very clean and with very helpful staff. It is located within five minutes walk of two metro's and the Marais which was once a bit squalid but is now a very buzzy place with lots of trendy shops and bars, a must see really. Back to the hotel, breakfast was okay, continental - croissants, tea/coffee, cereals. The rooms were very boutique with hidden atmospheric lighting which looks great, not so good when you need to shave though as the bathroom was really dark, the only other negative was the pillows, not comfortable at all, but that aside it was still worth staying and I would recommend it.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ArifX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews