We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angely Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$545
$427
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
The Peninsula Paris(Paris)
$1,106
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$264
$212
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$296
$248
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$278
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$556
$512
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$370
$335
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$249
$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$257
$248
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$192
$182
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveler rating
242
209
55
12
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
209
55
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoberkampf metrocroissantsthe bed was extremely comfortablewet roombars and restaurantswould stay here againtop floorstandard roomstayed two nightssmall roomlovely hotelside streetgreat areahotel is locatedan upgradethe location is perfectbaguette
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 522 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2013

small room ( suite ) no one to help with laguage... no door men ...no elevator to top floor so u have to take the stairs with ur heavy laguage ....cold bathroom no heat on it ....i book the hotel for my birthday but i didnt get even birhthay card from hotel ...other hotel u get free shampagne et fruits ... at Angely hotel U gET NOTHING for ur birthday....so its not worth the monney and its too expensive ...stay away ....

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tarik4Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel_Angely, Responsable relations clients at Angely Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a comment on Tripadvisor.

We are sorry to notice that your stay at the hotel Angely did not meet your expectations.

Our suite is on the sixth floor and the elevator stops at the fifth. We do not have a porter in the Hotel but we do propose to help our guests with the luggage.

Regarding your birthday, we checked your booking details, we couldn't know about it. Your birthday is now in our database.

Please do contact us for your next trip in Paris, we will be glad to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

Liinaa ELIBOL,
Executive Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

It is a nice clean and cosy hotel with very friendly staff.
You are in Paris hard to get large rooms .
Here it was large(for Paris), updated and very clean.
Easy to get everywhere.
Complimantry wifi and breakfast( you just tell them what time you want it and trust me it is on time and delicious)
Maybe it is 15 min away from eiffel by cab but trust me it worth to try.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveller300000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We stayed at the Angely Hotel for 5 nights in a Gold room (5th floor). Room is very stylish and impressive. Loved the bed and the lighting, especially the switches right next to the headboard. Bathroom was also very stylish. Only qualms with the bathroom was no where to place toiletries, and the water closet was extremely small (I'm 6ft tall and could barely shut the door while in the W/C).
Staff was friendly, some were more helpful than others. Excellent english. Breakfast was nice. Very close to a metro station which made it easy to get around the city. Overall we highly recommend this hotel (already have!) and would definitely stay there again!

Room Tip: If it is a short stay, I'm sure the smaller rooms would suffice. since we had packed for 10 days, having the extra room of the Gold Room was a huge perk for us.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

As my friend was ill with flu I went to this hotel on my own. Booked the gold room.
Very stylish but a little dark and no mirrors to put on makeup etc apart from the one over the basin.
Booked the hotel as it was near Le Bataclan and I was going to a gig there.
Breakfast was continental - tea was a bit lukewarm.
man in reception was very helpful and told me how to get the metro to the Eiffel tower which was simple. I would stay here again if I was in Paris

Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
Thank suzhLondon_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Had a short but great stay at the hotel! The room was amazing, will never forget the unique design of it. Have a look at the pictures!! The staff is so nice, helpful and they even had an app with all their recommendations of where to go and where to eat in the area!

If you want something unique, i recommend this!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HelinKn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews