We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Montfleuri
Nearby Hotels
$263
$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$295
$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$545
$510
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$227
$172
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$548
$360
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$199
$184
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$260
$226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Saint Germain(Paris)
$245
$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
$164
$160
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$263
$200
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
112
120
38
7
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
120
38
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triomphegreat locationdeluxe double roomentire citycourtyard viewthe breakfast arealess than a minute walkfrench breakfastrecommend this hotelmetro lineparis metroa stones throwcomfy bedstayed at this hotel for nightsdecent hotelbreakfast includedlarge bathroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 288 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2013

i stayed in this hotel for a wedding in july, the staff were fantastic they even gave us a champagne recieption on the friday of our arrival. one of the best locations in paris 4 min wal to the Arc de Triomphe, 6 min walk to the red bus sightseeing and air france bus from the airport.

rooms are cosy but perfect for a weekend trip in paris, this was my first time to paris and the hotel definatly made me feel very welcome. going back in january of 2014 and will be booking again

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jacqui C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoine F, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Montfleuri, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Dear Annie,
Thank you for your comments;see you again on next january,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

We had read through the recent reviews of this hotel and we were slightly worried as to what we would find, to our delight this hotel was lovely.

As soon as you decide to book any hotel in the middle of the capital in a European city there's an immediate assumption that the hotel will normally have smaller rooms and be of a slightly lower quality than out of city hotels. I can say that all the rooms were fairly large and were all furnished very nicely, including facilities like air con, satellite TV and a mini bar. Admittedly, as one of the previous comments had mentioned, there were two areas in our room where the wallpaper had begun to slightly peel off the wall, but this was barely noticeable and was hidden behind the sliding door to the bathroom.

We arrived and found that we had a room with a view facing the backstreet behind the hotel so we went to reception and asked if it was possible for us to have a room facing toward the Arc de Triomphe, this was no hassle for the receptionist and he was more than happy for us to swap rooms, when we did we were given a lovely view of Le Grande Armee and the Arc de Triomphe, which was lovely to wake up to!

Breakfast each morning was a cold breakfast, with the choice of cereal, cold meats, cheese, bread, fruit, yogurt and your choice of hot drink.

The hotel is within 5 minutes walking distance from the Arc de Triomphe, des Champs-Élysées and Charles de Gaulle train station and a nice 25 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower.

All in all the hotel ticked all the boxes for us during our 2 night weekend break here.

1  Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Antoine F, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Montfleuri, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2013

Dear Sam,
Thank you for your comments, for your next trip, do not hesitate to stay one more time at Hotel Montfleuri,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

The hotel rooms are quite small, but clean enough. The location is very convenient whether by taxi or with Argentina metro station just meters away. You can walk to the champs élysées in less than 10 minutes

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoine F, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Montfleuri, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013
Google Translation

Cher Nadine
Merci pour votre commentaire ; dans l'attente du plaisir de vous accueillir a nouveau.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

We visited on 8th February for the weekend. Our room at the front of the hotel on the 5th floor was spotless and the bed was really comfortable although I must admit the configuration of the shower was somewhat strange.
Don't know about other rooms but ours was fine and looks out onto the Avenue de Grand Armee. Fab location to get to most places in Paris and the staff were helpfull and smiley. The lady at breakfast on Saturday morning was especially nice.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maggie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoine F, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Montfleuri, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Dear Maggie,

Thank you for your comments; for your next trip do not hesitate to stay one more time at Montfleuri!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I travel on business and the company puts us up here. It is wonderfully located and the staff are very pleasant. But there are a lot of negatives. First the rooms are tired and dirty. The rug has a lot of stains and the wallpaper is peeling. The shower I do not understand as it is half enclosed with glass and water gets out and onto the floor. Had to use one of two bath towels to wipe up. Next they do not supply a clock and you have to pay for WiFi. The workout room is almost nonexistent. And finally the free breakfast is very weak. Go elsewhere.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theebdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoine F, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Montfleuri, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments.
We would like to inform you the rooms are going to be renovated in a few weeks.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews