We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$92
View deal
Expedia.com
$95
View deal
Vio.com
$82
View deal
Hotels.com$95
Priceline$85
Hotel Website$108
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveler rating
78
211
149
62
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
211
149
62
64
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 564 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2012

I have been to the Antin Trinite three times now. Perfectly placed of walkers and metro users alike, it is THE tourist base for a Paris visit. There are no frills, breakfast is cheaper in the back street cafe next door and the rooms whilst clean are all just more than basic. If you are a cat swinger - this is not the hotel for you. Space is used to the optimum leaving little room for movement but the bathroom linen and beds are fresh. A bit stuffy in mid Summer. but who stays inside when there is Paris to enjoy if on a budget! Thoroughly recommended and I am looking forward to my next visit in September.

Room tip: Pay a little extra and if possible order a corner room
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Badock
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

i had a good experience here, the staff were friendly and the location was good, all i had to do was cross the road and i was at lafyette gallery and a 2 minute walk to the opera hotel.
breakfast was standard.

the room was small but the bathroom was large were was kind of call.

the only negative was that the walls were too thin so you could hear everything clearly in the next room. i could here tvs and people snoring.

would have been helpful if there was a laundary service. they did have internet thou

Room tip: check in is at 2pm, if you arrive earlier they will take your bags so you can explore until check in at 2pm
Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lady-Lefaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Good hotel in perfect place, ideal base for sightseeng. Rooms are rather small, but comfortable. Hotel is bike-friendly, bikes you can put in the basement, but stairs to the basement go from room for breakfast, so hotel staff asks you to put and draw out bikes in the non-breakfast time to not disturb eaters.

Manager at a hotel reception was polite and helpful.

We didn't take a breakfast, cause it was insanely expensive (12 euro) and there are plenty of cafes nearby, where you can easy take a breakfast for 4-6 euro.

Hotel is pricy, but it is Paris. It's impossible to stay near Galery LaFayette and Opera at a low budget.

Next month my friends and I plan visit Paris and we will stay in Antin Trinite again. You may go farther and fare worse.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andres16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Hotel is located in very convininent place - on the back of the Lafayette Gallery. It is close to the Opera, subway and RER stations. Excellent for sightseeing.
There is a lot of places around where you can eat breakfast (e.g. in the closest coffee shop for EUR 4 you can get a delicious big coffee, French pain with chocolate and orange juice while in hotel it cost EUR 12).
Hotel is old and needs renovation. It is nicely decorated but the bathroom is hopeless - broken tiles, shelf over the sink that is not usable as it is too small. It was a superior room so at least a little bit bigger than in French standards. This property has a potential to be excellent - the refurbishment of the building (bathroom) will be great because the staff is nice and it was really very clean.
On the web side of hotel I found information that they can arrange trip to and from airport. Be aware: when I asked by e-mail whether they can arrange this trip for me they inform me that only trip from hotel can be arranged. It makes difference, especially that shuttle bus is cheaper when you arrange this in both sides.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katarzyna1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Back again! Why? - because the Antin Trinite in Rue de Provence ticks enough boxes for me. It's a really feel-good factor to be recognised and welcomed even after a gap of 15 months. My room, as expected, was very clean and maintained so with daily towel change. I was comfortable, in a small room but aren't they all in Paris at this price? As for the shower room, well, I really must lose weight!! But it's sooo central .. just behind the Galleries Layfayette. Shopping on the doorstep! Printemps 5 minutes further away plus a wide choice of destinations via several Metro lines within minutes and (big +) only a few minutes from the Charles de Gaulle airport bus stop in Rue Scribe (Opera Garnier). There are too many eateries within a few minutes walk to mention - from bakery carry-outs to superb restaurants.
Now then, the hotel's decor is well past its best .. but people make the stains... but I'm told refurbishment commences soon. I hope so because I'll be back next year to re-assess.

Room tip: My room was at the back of the hotel therefore quieter than those overlooking the street and as it was hot being able to have the window open was a bonus
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SrRonaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews