We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
112 reviews
true photo from the terrace just after the rain
overview landscape from the terrace
sunset from the lounge area
landscape
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 112 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Susanne K
Stuttgart, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

It was the best stay in Paris ever- this apartment is breathtaking!!! The terrace on the rooftop is only one of my favourite things, but also the tasteful interior and decoration were amazing! Thank you Aurelien :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
perthkat8...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed May 5, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Gorgeous, quirky apartment in a fabulous location in the Latin Quarter with stunning views of Notre Dame from your own private rooftop terrace - it doesn't get much better! Our hosts were friendly and helpful and the apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay including a well stocked kitchen for cooking, washing machine and dryer, and a computer with internet access and a printer which was very useful for us in planning our further travels and printing out tickets etc. It felt like home for the week! It is up 6 flights of narrow stairs with no lift so not for those with mobility issues. Well worth it for the space and view from the top though.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Terrace and views.
Liked least: Paris weather during our stay! Didn't get to enjoy the terrace as much as we would have liked!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl C
Coffs Harbour, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Just loved it!”
Reviewed May 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

OK so there are 132 steps to the flat but that just meant we felt a lot less guilty about the fantastic French food we bought from local markets and the view is so worth it. Everything you need is there and the flat is so well located for everything we wanted to see in Paris and to look out and see Notre Dame close enough to touch was fantastic. We are coming back in June and very much looking forward to it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace and view of Notre Dame
Liked least: 132 steps - though you can't have the great view without them.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARYLAND USA
Reviewed April 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scotland
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phoenix AZ
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing