We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location and comfortable stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Large and sunny living room with balcony!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large and sunny living room with balcony!
Large sunny Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Large and sunny living room with balcony!
Large sunny Living Room
dinning room - up to 8
Master bedroom
Sunny kitchen
fully equiped kitchen
Second private bedroom with 2 twin beds. (a 3rd Roll away bed is also avail)
Oversized shower in bathroom
modern bathroom
Full size washer and dryer!
oversized shower - washer and dryer
Quiet little street
Large furnished balcony
Entry leading to Living room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy L
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location and comfortable stay”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay in this rental. Everything we needed was provided and the location could not have been better. Also very reasonably priced. We traveled with our teenage sons and felt comfortable letting them wander around the area. The only complaint we had, which was very minor, was that the boys said the twin beds in the second bedroom were not comfortable. Probably would be fine for small children but not great for adults. Again, not a big deal and would stay here again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Dear Wendy,

It was a pleasure hosting you and I am glad that La Comete residence was as comfortable as enjoyable for your family's visit. Yes the neighborhood is a vibrant yet a safe place to just walk around. We'd love to host your whole family again or your friends very soon. Merci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OlgaF585
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Clean nice apartment,great location,honest owner”
Reviewed January 15, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Simple,but very nice and spacious flat with separate ,well equipped kitchen.Its 2 separate bedrooms ,one with big bad and other with 2 single bad,all very comfortable.We didn't use it but in reception also sofa bad with could be open and be used as big bad.Flat is modest but nice and quiet,everything you need is there.Location is great,just 10min away from Tour Eiffel and a lot of other places of interest. Also a lot of nice bars and restaurants are around the corner,several markets as well,metro station just 5 min away.It couldn't be better. Owner is very punctual and accurate,all were arranged and organised in the best way possible,deposit was sent back without any charges in time.If I will be in Paris I will definetly use this apartment again . This is very good value for money.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2016
It was a pleasure to host Olga for her 3 weeks stay. I am glad that her party appreciated the 2 major assets of the flat:
1- convenience to transportation, shops, restaurants, Paris sights etc...
2- comfort of the residence: space and amenities. During warmer months the large balcony is so appreciated too!
We'd love to be able to accommodate Olga and any other friends in the near future.
Merci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott S
Vacaville, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good value and an excellent location in Paris!”
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Thank you Muriel for allowing my family & I to stay in your cozy apartment in the 7th Arrondissement in the heart of Paris. The location was excellent and we all felt very safe walking around whether day or night and the location is just perfect for walking to so many monuments of Paris including the Eiffel Tower. Thank you so much for making this booking easy and carefree and your property manager Fernando really went of his way to make sure we were taken care of. i would recommend your place to anyone who is traveling to Paris. Thanks again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There was enough space for the 5 of us and the location was PERFECT.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2014
It was a pleasure to host your family at La Comete!
Thank you for pointing out its excellent location in the 7th, and we are glad that Fernando's and my services were easy, accurate and made you feel comfortable and safe.
Looking forward to host you, or your friends, in the near future.
Keep in touch, Merci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing