We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Paris
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Lido de Paris
from $93.66
More Info
from $143.24
More Info
from $93.66
More Info
from $269.96
More Info
Reviews (2,661)
Filter reviews
2,661 results
Traveler rating
1,412
614
311
190
134
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,412
614
311
190
134
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ice skating moulin rouge cabaret show champagne package story line glass of champagne topless dancers show starts crazy horse front row champs elysees costumes acts stage nudity skates gymnasts
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,661 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The best show in paris.
Perfect atmosphere, friendly staff and very good service.
Elegant,sophisticated and Elite guests.
The dancers are over the skies
Overall a splendid experience . Aa must go show

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Dina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LidoDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Lido de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Dina,

We want to say thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your evening very much.

With all our consideration,

The Lido de Paris team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Prior to coming here, my wife and I wondered if the dress code of "formal wear" would be implemented since we've seen so many patrons online who didn't follow this.

Luckily, you don't. I suggest, just come just not in shorts and be presentable and you'll be fine.

Upon entering, you'll leave your coat before being seated.

We were situated where all the diners were.

The 3-course meal was "okay", but nothing great. We just did this so we could be seated closer to the stage hahaha.

Well, you could do without the meal as the stage will be elevated. The best section for seating is the middle section so you have eye level.

When it's all said and done, it's an interesting sensual show that pays homage to classic cabarets.

Thank DJHeinie666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LidoDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Lido de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us.

With all consideration,

The Lido team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went to Fri., 9pm Show with champagne only option. We ordered tickets online earlier in the afternoon and had no problem getting a booth with a great view. The staff attended to us quickly, then moved on, which we appreciated. At dinner shows, we certainly want staff to spend the least amount of time off the floor to reduce distraction and to not hinder the views of the audience. The show was a combination of a Paris-themed, Glitzy Las Vegas Show and Cirque du Soleil. The performers clearly had outstanding athletic abilities as they wowed the crowd with spectacular dance moves and acrobatics. Vocalist and mime were also talented as they added cohesion to the storyline. There are limited snack options if you order “Champagne only,” however, the macaroons were a perfect treat for the show. There are lots of great food options to enjoy before the show, so it was a fun evening out in Paris with easy coordination of food, entertainment, and transportation.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LidoDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Lido de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Lisa,

We want to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed the show very much.

With all our consideration,

The Lido de Paris team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Since they said "The opening of the doors is at 22:45" in practical information, we were in front of Lido at 22.40 at that day. However, the door was closed and there was a huge queue on the road. (about 3 long lines approximately 250 metres.) Although we talked to door staff, they didn't let us enter the event.

We became sick since we waited there about 1 hour. It was 23.40 when we could enter the building. The weather was really cold (-2 or 0 degrees celcius.) Because of getting frozen, we cannot have fun during the show since we couldn't get warmer. In addition, there were some tourist groups and you let them enter the event from the side of queue although they came after us.

The show was not a big deal. We were also sitting at the same table with someone we don't know. Really overrated!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank gezengeveze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LidoDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Lido de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello,

First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We are sorry to hear that your evening did not live up to your expectations.

However, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the show. Our staff makes every effort to provide our customers with an exceptional experience. Therefore, we apologize for the inconvenience.

With all consideration,

The Lido de Paris team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

After reading a few reviews prior to the show I didn’t have high hopes for a cabaret show in Paris however the cast at the Lido blew us away with their breathtaking performances! Amazing decor, brilliant costumes, professional and ultimately a top class performance. I could barely finish my tasty glass of champagne as you don’t even want to miss a second of their amazing performance! #theshowmustgoon

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank mons89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LidoDeParis, Responsable relations clients at Lido de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello,

We want to say thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed the show very much.

With all our consideration,

The Lido de Paris team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews