We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dazzling Apt in Great Neighborhood!”
Spacious living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious living room
Dining room for 4 Large screen TV and large video library
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Spacious living room
Dining room for 4
Large screen TV and large video library
View from Entry: dining and Office in back
View into office/bedroom
Sofa-bed in office ( Queen )
Antique porcelon fireplace ( 1800's )
Office area in guest bedroom
Nouveau Art over 1800's fireplace
Master bed {queen]
Original fireplace in bedroom
Antique fireplace in master bedroom
Large closet
Mirrored closets in bedroom
1 of 3 large windows
Open Dining room and kitchen
Kitchen
Ceramic cook stove
Luxury Bathroom
Bathroom with large window
Plenty of space for your toiletries
Large tub with rain shower head
Plenty of towels
Foyer entry
Foyer
R. Nobel & steps to r. Cauliancourt
Street art to side of steps
Typical shops  on Rue Caulincourt within2-3 mins walk
Monmartre streets
Famous Agile Lapin Caberet (5 min. walk)
Famous Sacre Couer Church ( 10 min. walk)
Famous Notre Dame Church
Famous Le Louvre Musee
Eiffel Tour at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Suzie L
Fort Worth
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Dazzling Apt in Great Neighborhood!”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This Montmartre apartment worked so well for us during a September stay! It has been completely updated with really nice features. It is spacious, well-designed, quiet and has a comfortable mattress too! The bathroom has a huge soaker tub and nice shower combo. It has both a washer and dryer, roomy refrigerator, extra bedroom for guests, office/desk space separate from LR. One is literally around the corner from all kinds of great restaurants and a few minutes walk to the Artists Square and Dali Museum plus Sacre Coeur. Convenient to the LaMarck Metro stop also. The owners are very helpful with travel planning and suggestions and they have a property manager nearby. We have stayed at other places in Paris but this was the best!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2017
Suzie: thanks for your kind words. Sounds like you hit all the local 'hot-spots' and yes we do want to interact closely with our guests to ensure they enjoy their stay - see you again. R&K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lrovere
Windsor, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
252 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“A home away from home in the 18th”
Reviewed October 26, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed at Le Tresor de Montmartre for 8 nights and we thoroughly enjoyed both the apartment and the area. For 20 years we had stayed in the 6th arrondissement but have fallen in love with the 18th. Thank you Ralph and Karen for so beautifully outfitting Le Tresor with everything needed for a comfortable stay. You have thought of everything. We especially appreciated the WiFi and the entertainment system and the use of the telephone. The washer and dryer were very handy as were the soaps and shampoos provided. We really appreciated all your help and information, both by phone and by email. A special thanks also to Alan and Amina who were also very helpful and a charming couple. We will definitely return to Le Tresor the next time we are in Paris and will recommend it to our travelling friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Linda: thank you for your kind words. We strive to make our guests a comfortable as possible with all the items you mention being available. Guests often appreciate the free phone calls to most places in the world.Glad also that you got to experience the 18th & Montmartre - we trudged all of the the city over several years, until we found the area we wanted to live in - we love it. Come back and see us - all the best R&K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawna H
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best way to experience Paris - like you're at home”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are so happy we stayed at Le Tresor instead of staying in a hotel. The apartment is very beautiful, and modern/updated, and exactly as pictured. It's very cosy and within walking distance of everything you need. There is a Metro station very very close, so it was really easy getting to all of the tourist places. I'd love to come back and just live here for a month, and hang out in the neighborhood and explore. This was our best trip ever, and we will definitely be back. Highly recommend to anyone!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2017
Shawna: from your pictures sent you certainly enjoyed the neighborhood and the main sights in Paris. Glad you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Charming Parisian apartment.”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Ellen and myself loved the apartment. It was so nice and homey and really great after a long day to come back to such a charming apt. and have our own rooms to sleep in. The bathroom was great, I have traveled to Europe a few times before and the bathrooms are usually very tiny, so it was great to have so much room to place all of our toiletries. I also loved being able to open the windows and the view. The location was great, so convenient to walk up to the area near the church with all the cafes, artists and shops, loved walking around that area and everything we wanted was so convenient, walking for a coffee, pastries, the metro, etc. Also appreciated how clean it was and for all the information you provided to us. If I ever come back, I would love to stay there again. I would definitely recommend the apt. to anyone I know who would be interested in traveling to Paris!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2017
Thanks for your kind words - it was a pleasure working with you so help enjoy your stay and the apartment. Our guest always love the neighborhood which gives you a taste of living local. Hope we can serve you again. R&K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowley21
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Feels Like Home”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I've stayed here three times now and always have that home away from home feel.
You have everything you need in the apartment. So close to all the shops, but being August some are shut. My favourite patisserie was shut, but lots more to make up for it. Very close to Montemartre. A 10 minute walk up to improve your fitness and you're at Sacre Coeur. Metro just a short walk away. Bank close and taxis nearby if you're leaving and have a suitcase. The apartment is up three flights of stairs, but a small but adequate lift takes you right to the door. Ralph and Karen are great communicators, which is very important to me. I hope to be back one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Lynne: Glad you had a good stay even though some shops/restaurants are closed in August and we are glad you feel that's its your home. You are always welcome and we appreciate your fine review. Hope to see you again in Paris or perhaps Nice. Thanks again for staying. R&K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WebBrown
Aurora, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
122 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Charming place”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great place in the 18 arrondisement. Lots of restaurants and amenities nearby. Apartment is spacious ejough for 4 people and is located in an old French building with so mich character. Bit the apartment is nicely updated. I would not hesitate to stay here again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a conveniently located apt in Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Web: appreciate the kind words. Sounds like you enjoyed both the apartment and neighborhood. The building dates back to 1903. We spent a year renovating the apartment and kept many of the original features while making it a comfortable modern home. Hope to see you again in Paris or perhaps Nice [#327259]. R&K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LACrazyCa...
Los Angeles
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We so very much enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment. Quiet, safe neighborhood. Close to the Metro. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. A definite "home" whilst in Paris. Look forward to staying here again. Merci!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Thanks for your kind words and glad you enjoyed both the apartment and neighborhood. Hope we do see you again in Paris or Nice. R&K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing