We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Had a wonderful stay!”
In the car!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
In the car!
In the car! Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
60 reviews
In the car!
In the car!
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
In your pyjamas ready, steady, sleep!!!
Living Room
Balls of light
Living Room
Living Room
The round bed...
... for endless nights...
Kitchen
Welcome children
Living Room
The world in pink
Living Room
Let's play!
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
Living Room
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
No entry for parents
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
Kitchen
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
It's time to jump in!
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
Kitchen
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
Impossible to slip between the drops...
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
The Master Bedroom
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
The incredible telephone toilet
Toilet
The Master Bedroom
Half Bathroom
You can’t imagine where I’m calling from...
Half Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Half Bathroom
This bed has passed its M.O.T.!
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
Fill up with sleep
The tRIPLE BEDROOM
Toilet
The Master Bedroom
A bottle chandelier
Stairs
Half Bathroom
Living Room
Plastic is fantastic!
The dOUBLE BED CAR
Toilet
The dOUBLE BED CAR
Food’s on the table
Toilet
Half Bathroom
Kitchen
Street
Street
Entrance
Facade
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anneke_Pe...
Averbode, Brabant, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had a wonderful stay!”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed at the apartment Champion for 2 nights with two children. They simply loved the room and sleeping in the Citroën. Everything was spotlessly clean and we received loads of good information on Paris. If we decide to revisit Paris, we will certainly book this apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
debbieble...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed July 24, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed at Paris Champion with my 2 teenagers and an eight year old and they absolutely loved the apartment. Fantastic quirky place with lots of attention to detail that made it a very fun stay for the kids. Would recommend.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gregory M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place in an authentic Paris quarter!”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

What a great place to stay with young children in Paris... For Paris standards the appartement is huge, so the kids have plenty to do even indoors (sleeping in a car is already an adventure!).
The neighbourhood is a real gem; just skip the tourist traps in the centre of the city and have diner in one of the very nice restaurants in the true Montmartre.
The owner, Bertrand, is very kind and allows you to have a flewless stay, not only by keeping the appartement spotless clean and by organizing the arrival and departure very well thanks to clear instructions, but also by providing a great website with tips & tricks to get the most of your stay in Paris.

A price/quality ratio that is exeptionnal for people travelling with children who like to discover Paris off the beaten track!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Originality, location, friendly owner
Liked least: Having to leave after only two days...
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jasna971
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
“Warm recommendation”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Very short and very clear:
1. Communication on the reservation: quick and efficient.
2. Instructions for arrival and for finding our way from apartment around Paris: extremely helpful and easy.
3. Apartment: everything as advertised. Children loved it, we felt like at home.
4. Location: easy to access everywhere, plenty of bakeries and grocery stores.
5. Bertrand: highly professional and immediate problem solver.

Bertrand and his apartments have every recommendation from family Jovanovic.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeanLawlo...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect base for exploring Paris”
Reviewed May 11, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Met Bertrand at the apartment where he could not have been more helpful.
Loads of advice and tips on the best way to get around and see Paris.

Prefect base with all amenities for exploring this fantastic city

No hesitation is recommending this to anyone

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The decor
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RMelin
Livingston, Montana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to stay in Paris memorable experiences.”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Our family of 7 had a fantastic time at Paris Champion! My wife and I and our 5 children from 14 to 2 had a very memorable time at Paris Champion. My children especially loved the apartment and all the details. Bertrand was a great host and was easy to communicate with and made sure our stay was comfortable and memorable. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for all of us. My favorite was the shower it was by far the best shower I had our entire 2 week trip in Europe. The neighbor hood is pretty nice and restaurants and groceries are really close. The metro station is a short walk and easy to get to. I would recommend this rental to anyone looking to have a comfortable and memorable experience in Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The shower
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2016
Hi Richard,

Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review.

I'm delighted to note that you especially enjoyed the shower!

Thank you once again for your feedback and I'm looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay in Paris.

With kindest regards,

Bertrand
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NW-LD
Hampshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Charming and fun”
Reviewed September 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The apartment had everything you needed and was spotlessly clean and modern. A delightful place for young children and plenty of shops and cafés nearby. Bertrand was a joy to deal with and answered all emails extremely quickly. He also provided a very useful information pack. I would happily stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great fun for young children
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing