We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel La Perle
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Guisarde(Paris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Recamier(Paris)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (803)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveler rating
459
290
40
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
459
290
40
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsst sulpicerue des canettesgreat locationleft bankluxembourg gardensoverlooking the courtyardthe hotel staffside streetbars and restaurantsnotre dameexecutive roomlatin quarterwithin walking distancehotel is locatedyogurtspent nightswater pressure
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 803 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2014

My wife and I came to Paris to celebrate our first year wedding anniversary. We picked this hotel based on the excellent reviews on Trip Advisor. The hotel beat our expectations in every way. The staff are instantly friendly and very helpful. The room was fairly spacious and absolutely beautiful. It was incredibly quiet and the bed was comfy. The location is in a nice area of Paris, with plenty of bars and great places to eat. It's also easy walking distance (for us in our 20s at least) to Notre Dame and The Louvre. We also walked to The Eiffel Tower and the Arc De Trimphe (but this is a fairly long-haul and it is much easier to catch the Metro).

Paris is a beautiful city. We will be visiting again and we will definitely stay at this hotel. A wonderful stay and a great anniversary to remember

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveGem2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Stayed here for a week over 2013/14 New Years Eve with my husband.
Location: I love Saint Germaine and think it's one of the best in Paris. Surrounded by many chic cafes and restaurants, but also easy to get anywhere else in the city. Close to subway. Plenty of shopping.
Room: Small but not tiny, and good for Paris standards. Nice bathroom which is very important to me!
Staff: Friendly, don't go over the top or out of their way - but then again it's a 3 star hotel not 5 and you get what you pay for.
Restaurant: We paid for breakfast for the week however only had it on 2 mornings. Not really worth it.
Overall, great place to stay in Paris, good value and not too expensive. Ideal location.
Additionally, if ever in Paris over NYE, I strongly recommend doing a Seine dinner cruise - one of the most memorable New Year's I've had!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank finerthingsinlifexx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Nice little hotel in 6th. Close to metro station and lots of high end shopping if you have a wife like mine. The room was bigger than we thought it would be for Paris standards. We had a "double" bed, which was actually 2 twin beds pushed together, which we thought amusing. The only complaint I had is that it's not very sound proof. Lots of noise coming through the walls. The staff was great. Would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

Whenever my close family members and I travel to Paris, we stay at Le Perle. The rooms are beatiful, the service is exceptional, the staff is exceptionally welcoming and the location is superior. What more could you ask for?

The hotel is located in breathtakingly beautiful Saint Germain with countless restaurants and cafes at a walking distance. The street outside the hotel is a picturesque alley with several great restaurants and a brewery that also serves terrific thin crust pizzas.

The hotel, much like the city itself and the surrounding neighborhood in particular, is perfectly suited for romantic couples but families are certain to enjoy their stay there just as much.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank lior c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

This hotel is located just off Boulevard Saint Germain so is brilliantly located in the Latin Quarter of this great City, a short 10 minute walk takes you to the Seine and Notre Dame and the Louvre. Rooms were typically Parisian, small and cosy, breakfast was serve your self so you could have as much or as little as one liked, coffee was abound which suited us as we cannot get enough of the stuff. no evening meals at this location so we ate out. The staff were friendly and efficient and very helpful with any queries , At the time we stayed there seemed to be a management change and the bar was not open for some reason, this was not a problem as we drank our own refreshments in the garden area after our evenings out, all in all a nice experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank robert w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews