We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“BEST PARISIAN EXPERIENCE”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Our Street Rue Du Vertbois
Nearby Street
Local Bakeries
Beautiful City Hall of 3rd District with Park and Pond
Restaurants of Rue De Bretagne
Open-air Market Les Enfants Rouges on Rue De Bretagne
Le Marche Les Enfants Rouges
Cafe in the Market
Nearby Centre Pompidou Modern Art
View from Centre Pompidou
View from Centre Pompidou
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emmadcorc...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“BEST PARISIAN EXPERIENCE”
Reviewed November 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment had EVERYTHING we needed. There was no need for us to bring an iron or hairdryer with us, wasting valuable packing space. The apartment location was perfect and the kitchen was very well equipped. We also felt VERY safe.

Our greeter done a tremendous job at welcoming us and showing us around the apartment. It was so beautifully decorated and was really a highlight of our stay. The location was ideal and it really facilitated us having a wonderful holiday.

Communication with the company was second to none. absolutely first-class service...we will definitely be booking again!!!

Thank you for helping us make our mum's 60th birthday so special!

#jetaimeparis

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Can't choose, everything!
Liked least: Nothing!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2015
Thank you for your wonderful encouraging words, we do hope to see you back again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clare S
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in the heart of Marais”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This apartment is a little slice of heaven in a fantastic location. Our greeter David met us promptly to take us to the apartment and shared his obvious passion for Paris including the sights to see and places to eat. Sadly we arrived on the day of the recent and tragic events which occurred in Paris and while we felt completely safe, the restrictions and closures of many public places and monuments meant that we found ourselves making the decision to leave and carry on with our travels, but we certainly will be back soon. We need to thank the staff of Cobblestone for the compassion and care that they showed to their guests and to the people of Paris, especially Lauren who remained in contact during the time of the crisis. Can't wait to come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 17, 2015
Thank you for your support, we hope to see you again very soon. - Jennifer & Cobblestone Paris Rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L42E
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“" Like coming home"”
Reviewed October 29, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My husband and I had a wonderful stay in this cosy 1 bedroom apartment, right in the heart of the Marais district. The Cobblestone staff were all very helpful, welcoming and professional. Our greeter David, was fantastic- very friendly and with a passion for "all things Paris" that carried through from his introduction around the apartment to his walking tour. The apartment was well fitted- the washing machine/dryer a fantastic option for those travelling for a while. It was perfect for a mobile couple, but would not be advisable for anyone with mobility issues or difficulty climbing a winding spiral staircase.The location was very convenient, close to metro stations, restaurants and grocery stores. Thanks Cobblestone for a memorable first visit to Paris!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cosiness and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2015
Thanks for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed David's tours, he is very knowledgeable and passionate about Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quicksilv...
1 review
“Charming, quaint and a good base from which to explore Paris”
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Hidden little gem near Metro, cafes, bakeries, shops etc. & a very good location for exploring the city. The apartment is clean and cozy, small yet accommodating, with all the necessary amenities for our stay provided. We were greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff member (Dave) who was extremely helpful in getting us settled in and providing a thorough overview of the surrounding area, its attractions, and some navigational tips that were quite helpful for newcomers to Paris. We fell in love with the city and hope to return again soon!
Merci !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a friendly knowledgeable staff member greet us and give us valuable tips about Paris
Liked least: The spiral staircase between the floors would be a challenge for some. No big deal but worth mentioning.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are happy Dave could share his love of Paris with you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quaintness of the apartment
Liked least: The matting on the floor upstairs
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quiet retreat from a noisy, busy city
Liked least: Front door, hallway, narrow stair approach made me hesitate on first impression, but it all worked ok. A little intimidating for Americans.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2015
Thank you. We are glad to hear you tried the local shops and restaurants. Stay tuned, the entire street will be undergoing a transformation into a Gourmet Shopping Street. We can't wait !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canberra, Australia
Reviewed January 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2014

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2015
Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad you enjoyed the neighborhood, it is in a great location with very local flavour, and nothing touristy. We are waiting to see what will happen, as this street has been designated a gourmet hotspot and will be undergoing a major transformation soon to include local, artisanal shops and restaurants. We can't wait.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing