We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel in a good neighborhood”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Ranked #627 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Pittsburgh, PA
Level Contributor
160 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Good hotel in a good neighborhood”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Stayed here for 2 night recently. Hotel was very good. Rooms are small but comfortable and clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and spoke very good English. Hotel provided breakfast. It was very good and had many choices. The surrounding neighborhood is safe and has many cafes and eateries and shops.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank zebrasky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KyriadParisXII, Directrice Adjointe at Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Dear Zebrasky,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. We are Very pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again in our hotel

Yours faithfully

ANNE-CAROLINE IPOUSTEGUI
DIRECTRICE ADJOINTE
HOTEL KYRIAD PARIS XII VILLAGE ***
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,077 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    210
    565
    213
    58
    31
See reviews for
187
379
93
178
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Island of Malta, Malta
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2013 via mobile

Very lovely hotel situated just next to cour st.emilion metro station and bercy village. Staff friendly and multi lingual. Rooms are small but clean. I reccomend a room with a balcony. No ice machine but paris was so cold we put drinks in the balcony to chill. Bathrooms are small but clean. Ideal for short stays!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Luca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KyriadParisXII, Directrice Adjointe at Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Dear Luca R,

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to send us your feedback.

We are Very pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again in our hotel

Yours sincerely

ANNE-CAROLINE IPOUSTEGUI
DIRECTRICE ADJOINTE
HOTEL KYRIAD PARIS XII VILLAGE ***
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anirolf
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Very cute hotel. Right next to the metro which makes the location very convenient. The metro in France is phenomenal, and very quick. If you do stay here i suggest you make yourself familiar with the French metro system. There is a great french restaurant just up the street, you will notice it, as it is always full!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank anirolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Town, Malaysia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2012

My friend and I were travelling on a budget. It was our first time to Paris. So we were looking for afordable, comfortable and clean lodgings. Kyriad Hotel at Bercy Village fitted the bill perfectly. It's located only a few minutes walk from the metro. There are also restaurants and bakeries with a small supermarket all within walking distance albiet a tad touristy. I especially enjoyed croissants from Eric Kayser. It's pricey but worth the money. There is also a weekend market right infront of the hotel. Unfortunately for us, we had plans to go to Versailles and missed the market.
The rooms were newly refurbished and clean. The shower was a tad smaller than what we are used to but it was bright and clean. Cool room, clean towels, tea making facilities and a nice firm bed awaits after a gruelling day walking in the sun. What more could you ask for?
The staffs were friendly and helpful. They have no problem understanding us as long as we speak slowly and clearly.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mei Huei T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We stayed at the Kyriad Hotel from 1st to 3rd November whilst visiting Paris primarily to watch the BNP Parispas Masters tennis at the Palais Omnisports. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Yes the room was small but it was very clean, a nice temperature, comfortable bed, good shower, and we even had a balcony (which I requested before arrival at no extra cost).
We stayed on a B&B rate - breakfast was a buffet, serving cereal, croissants, toast, eggs, sausages, fruit and yoghurt. We really enjoyed it.
Staff at the hotel were brilliant. The staff at reception were extremely helpful. We had forgotten an adapter plug and tried to buy one but couldn't. Reception had a box of various adaptors, which we were able to use for the duration of our stay. This was so helpful.
The location of the hotel is brilliant - there was a metro stop 2 minutes walk from the hotel in Bercy Village, and there was another about 5-7 minutes walk by the Palais Omnisports.
In Bercy Village there are lots of restaurants and a few shops, and by the Palais Omnisports there were even more restaurants so in terms of eating out we were spoilt for choice.
There is also a supermarket next door to the hotel which was very handy.
I couldn't recommend this hotel enough. It is nothing flash but is comfortable and affordable and we would definitely consider returning if we ever visit Paris again.

Room Tip: Request a room with a balcony. These are front facing rooms (the views from the back of the hotel di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sunlover85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dieppe, France
Level Contributor
127 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

There are some rather sniffy comments on here which fail to do justice to this hotel. Staff were very friendly, the rooms spotlessly clean and quiet and the breakfast excellent. (Far better than Travelodges in the UK, for example). It is very well placed close to a fast metro line with very few stops and Bercy village itself is pleasant, green and unstuffy.

Helpful?
4 Thank boblecostaud
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Antonio, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2012

This hotel was awesome. Yes, the bathroom and the room itself was small but it was very functional. Everything was super clean and the style there was straight out of IKEA. The best part of the whole experience there was the morning breakfast. You had eggs, sausage, rolls, croissants, yogurt , coffee,juice.. You get the picture. It was delicious and the serving staff was very helpful. The Metro is about a block away (next to a Starbucks). I will say that if you are planing to dine in Bercy Village be prepared to spend a good penny. I truly enjoyed my stay there.

Room Tip: Don't skip out on the breakfast sausages. They were tasty!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lola_on_vacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Bercy / Nation
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy
#815 of 1,802 in Paris
2,392 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
#488 of 1,802 in Paris
1,308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
#786 of 1,802 in Paris
419 reviews
Montparnasse
Fred Hotel
Fred Hotel
#238 of 1,802 in Paris
740 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Claret Hotel
Claret Hotel
#1,336 of 1,802 in Paris
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village

Property: Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Address: 17 rue Baron le Roy, 75012 Paris, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation , Reuilly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#169 Best Value Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village 3*
Number of rooms: 201
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the east of Paris, the hotel Kyriad Bercy boasts an ideal location for exploring The City of LightsNature-lovers staying at Kyriad Bercy will enjoy its privileged vicinity, taking walks in Bercy Park and its four gardens, strolling around the village "Cour Saint Emilion" as well as trying restaurants and cafes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Hotel Paris
Kyriad Bercy Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing