We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
$308
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$328
$313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$256
$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$228
$206
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$285
$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$309
$264
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$233
$221
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$565
$514
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$280
$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
$1,776
$1,271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,263)
Filter reviews
1,263 results
Traveler rating
256
652
254
66
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
652
254
66
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscour stmetro stationrooms are smallminute walklots of restaurantsaverage sizehotel is locatedcrepesreception staffquiet areacontinental breakfastaround the cornerdouble roomeiffel toweremilionluggagefrench
Filter
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 1,263 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Very cute hotel. Right next to the metro which makes the location very convenient. The metro in France is phenomenal, and very quick. If you do stay here i suggest you make yourself familiar with the French metro system. There is a great french restaurant just up the street, you will notice it, as it is always full!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank anirolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

My friend and I were travelling on a budget. It was our first time to Paris. So we were looking for afordable, comfortable and clean lodgings. Kyriad Hotel at Bercy Village fitted the bill perfectly. It's located only a few minutes walk from the metro. There are also restaurants and bakeries with a small supermarket all within walking distance albiet a tad touristy. I especially enjoyed croissants from Eric Kayser. It's pricey but worth the money. There is also a weekend market right infront of the hotel. Unfortunately for us, we had plans to go to Versailles and missed the market.
The rooms were newly refurbished and clean. The shower was a tad smaller than what we are used to but it was bright and clean. Cool room, clean towels, tea making facilities and a nice firm bed awaits after a gruelling day walking in the sun. What more could you ask for?
The staffs were friendly and helpful. They have no problem understanding us as long as we speak slowly and clearly.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mei Huei T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We stayed at the Kyriad Hotel from 1st to 3rd November whilst visiting Paris primarily to watch the BNP Parispas Masters tennis at the Palais Omnisports. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Yes the room was small but it was very clean, a nice temperature, comfortable bed, good shower, and we even had a balcony (which I requested before arrival at no extra cost).
We stayed on a B&B rate - breakfast was a buffet, serving cereal, croissants, toast, eggs, sausages, fruit and yoghurt. We really enjoyed it.
Staff at the hotel were brilliant. The staff at reception were extremely helpful. We had forgotten an adapter plug and tried to buy one but couldn't. Reception had a box of various adaptors, which we were able to use for the duration of our stay. This was so helpful.
The location of the hotel is brilliant - there was a metro stop 2 minutes walk from the hotel in Bercy Village, and there was another about 5-7 minutes walk by the Palais Omnisports.
In Bercy Village there are lots of restaurants and a few shops, and by the Palais Omnisports there were even more restaurants so in terms of eating out we were spoilt for choice.
There is also a supermarket next door to the hotel which was very handy.
I couldn't recommend this hotel enough. It is nothing flash but is comfortable and affordable and we would definitely consider returning if we ever visit Paris again.

Room Tip: Request a room with a balcony. These are front facing rooms (the views from the back of the hotel didn't look good as it overlooked a railway).
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Sunlover85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

There are some rather sniffy comments on here which fail to do justice to this hotel. Staff were very friendly, the rooms spotlessly clean and quiet and the breakfast excellent. (Far better than Travelodges in the UK, for example). It is very well placed close to a fast metro line with very few stops and Bercy village itself is pleasant, green and unstuffy.

4  Thank boblecostaud
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

This hotel was awesome. Yes, the bathroom and the room itself was small but it was very functional. Everything was super clean and the style there was straight out of IKEA. The best part of the whole experience there was the morning breakfast. You had eggs, sausage, rolls, croissants, yogurt , coffee,juice.. You get the picture. It was delicious and the serving staff was very helpful. The Metro is about a block away (next to a Starbucks). I will say that if you are planing to dine in Bercy Village be prepared to spend a good penny. I truly enjoyed my stay there.

Room Tip: Don't skip out on the breakfast sausages. They were tasty!
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lola_on_vacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews