We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Gofen(Paris)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveler rating
92
328
250
59
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
328
250
59
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsporte de clignancourtmetro stationtypical ibis hotelreception staff was very friendlyde francetakes you straightfab locationnice hotelclose to the hotellate at nightthe hotel staffvisiting parisstay there againearly checkyour luggagerooms are smallmontmartre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 760 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel, clean, staff was friendly. Close to metro station, so we had no problems discovering Paris, till center taking around 20 minutes. Room wasn't big, but pretty enough for us. For the price we paid (70 euros) was very good. Can recommend this hotel.

1  Thank tamariko
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I have stayed at this Ibis location three times this year. Amenities are standard for Ibis hotels. The best part was service. There was a small problem in my room on the last day of my stay, the front desk corrected it and gave me free tickets to the boat cruise. Very close to the second line of the metro.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Kyryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Squeezed into a narrow site, the hotel makes good use of its available space. Bed was huge and comfortable, room adequately large, decent shower and loo, wi-fi fairly quick, our windows overlooked a central courtyard so no traffic noise. Staff unfailingly helpful and polite. No parking, but not a problem for us as we came by train and taxi, and used metro to get about; Porte de Clignancourt metro station is less than a minute's walk. Very good breakfast, though breakfast room too small at busy times and we had to use lounge as overspill space on one morning. Room service for light meals, which we did not use, but no dining room for evening meals so you'll probably eat out. Boulevard Ornano is in a cosmopolitan area, so don't expect the classic little French bistro on your doorstep. Instead, lots of cheap take-aways within a few metres, and a number of north African and Turkish cafe/diners. We ate well at El Baraka, a tiny halal place within a short walk of hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews