We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything o.k.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel
Ranked #660 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed March 3, 2014

We had a very pleasant stay at Europe Hotel Paris. Rooms were small but nicely decorated. The beds were excellent. Bathroom very small but othertwise o.k. The hotel is very well located, near the Eiffeltower, near metro stations. We had 3 differnet rooms for 3 persons at the back side of the hotel and they were very quiet. We didn't take breakfast at the hotel.
KarinB

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (462)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 462 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2014

Just back from a five night stay at this impressive little hostelry and was very impressed.Before going I emailed them requesting a room with a view of the "Tour Eiffel" if one was available and ,although they never replied to this ,we were delighted to find that our request was met!They had put us in the top floor and ,over the top of the rooftops,loomed the top of this iconic landmark(very Mary Poppins!!).
As other reviewers have stated the tower is literally only a fifteen minute stroll away;passing many reasonably priced brasseries on the way.Serious walkers could easily see the main sights on foot from this base(Louvre,Champs L'Arc de Triomphe,Notre Dame et all.We chose to purchase a three day pass on the Metro at around £35 which gives also offers discounted entry to the Monparnasse Tower-UNBEATABLE views of Paris!plus the train up to the Sacre Ceour.There is a Metro station just two minute walk from this hotel.
Finally,about the hotel..Excellent friendly staff especially on reception,ask them anything and they'll do their best to help.The room was air-conditioned and the beds very comfortable.The room(55)was a good size ,ultra clean with a recently up-dated bathroom;plus the bonus of seeing the tower glitter every night on the hour.All in all,we would recommend this place to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: If you want a room with a partial view of the tower request 55
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank glennaberdeen_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Amazing location. Stayed here as a family of 5 on the 18th of January for one night.
The rooms were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean and up to a high standard!
I would highly recommend this hotel to those looking for a quick break in Paris.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

A very centrally located hotel with well connected public transport system. Was on a short visit to Paris and hence suited very well to our requirement. Room though small, due well placing of furniture was roomy. Breakfast was very good for the price and staff well curteous.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gugs2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

My partner and I stayed here for one night in February 2014.
First impressions of the hotel room- EXCELLENT.
Extremely clean and modern (the bathroom looked brand new!!)
The tv had numerous channels and there was free wifi (we stayed on the top floor and the connection was great!) There was a mini fridge: we didn't use this we just kept our own drinks cool in there.
Check out was 12pm which I thought was acceptable, and there is a secure room to store your suitcase.
The location is great. 10 minute walk towards the Eiffel Tower (or two metro stops).
There is a metro station a 2 minute walk away which has three lines crossing through it so it's really useful to get to all the touristy things.
The bars and restaurants nearby are great too. 'The Metropolitan' was lovely as were many others (I can't remember their names sorry!)
We booked the shuttle bus to CDG airport from reception for €18 each. Not sure if this is cheap/ expensive we just booked through convenience.
I would definitely stay here again, great value for money for a hotel that's safe, clean and with a great location.
Go to the Eiffel Tower at night it looks so much nicer with all the lights on.
If you are under 26 take your ID with you, we got discount off entry to the Eiffel Tower and free entry to Dome Church museum (where Napoleon's tomb is).
Enjoy paris and keep your bags safe.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hannah4eva4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I stayed 4 nights in Feb. Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff well located steps from a metro with 3 lines. My room had a view of the eiffel tower from the skylight. On the negative, side, half the room had very low ceiling so I frequently banged my head and I had paid for a double room but they gave me a twin. As with all Parisian hotels, you can hear neighbours and the lift but neither too badly. Breakfast very expensive as are local cafes but if you hunt you can find local bread shops with breakfast under 5 euro.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate_in_Tunis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

The hotel is in a perfect location, between the Invalides and very close to the Eiffel tower, and in front of the metro! I had a double bedroom (just for myself), it was small but clean and very nice colors in the bedroom (orange/red). The TV, internet (free wifi), the bed, and the bathroom were good and clean. I didn't try the breakfast. I arrived at midnight and someone was here to open. I stayed 3 nights. The only negative point was that I could hear very well the bathroom of the bedroom next to mine.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 700Anne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.1 mi away
Art Hotel Eiffel
Art Hotel Eiffel
#405 of 1,804 in Paris
497 reviews
0.1 mi away
Saphir Grenelle Hotel
Saphir Grenelle Hotel
#1,079 of 1,804 in Paris
332 reviews
0.4 mi away
Eiffel Saint Charles
Eiffel Saint Charles
#348 of 1,804 in Paris
735 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tourisme Avenue
Hotel Tourisme Avenue
#175 of 1,804 in Paris
1,144 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Eiffel Petit Louvre
Hotel Eiffel Petit Louvre
#973 of 1,804 in Paris
74 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
#341 of 1,804 in Paris
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel

Address: 103 boulevard de Grenelle | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France (Formerly Europe Hotel Paris)
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#38 Green Hotel in Paris
#196 Family Hotel in Paris
#426 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: $112 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located very close to the Eiffel Tower, in a lively, shopping district, Europe Hotel Paris provides great comfort and quiet, despite being just a few minutes from the Trade Center (Parc des Expositions) at Porte de Versailles and the magical buzz of the capital city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Europe Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing