We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel and very helpful employees”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel
Ranked #591 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Chicagoland area
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel and very helpful employees”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

We did a girls' trip to Paris last week and stayed at this lovely hotel. I am giving it five stars because of the balance of great value with charm, comfort and location. We were able to walk to most places including the Eiffel Tower. There are numerous restaurants within just a couple of blocks. Every one we dined at had great food, nice atmosphere and extremely nice servers. There is a grocery store two doors down from the hotel where we picked up fruit, water etc. saving us some money. There's also a Monoprix across the street for more. Right around the corner begins the Rue de Commerce stretch with great shopping. The one time we did need a cab, the man at the front desk of the hotel arranged to have it waiting for us in the morning. The room was a good size and the beds were extremely comfortable. The shower was great with solid water pressure and plenty of hot water. Although the elevated train tracks were right outside our window, you could barely hear it - if you heard it at all, it just sounded like a breeze passing by. We didn't want to spend a fortune on our hotel for our long weekend in Paris and we were very pleasantly surprised to see what a great hotel we got for a very reasonable price.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank trauts10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Directeur1, Directeur général at Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Dear customers,
We are very pleased that you have benefited our promotion and are delighted that your stay with us, you have given satisfaction.
We thank you for your comment and that affects us much reflects the philosophy of the Europe Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel
A few steps from the Eiffel Tower, the Seine, boats Mouche, the Champs de Mars, the Rodin Museum and opposite the popular market Grenelle (Wednesday & Sunday)
We hope to welcome you very soon for your next stay in Paris.
Very Sincerely
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

444 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    218
    63
    8
    9
See reviews for
119
168
23
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
177 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2013

My wife and daughter stayed in this hotel in late January 2013. It was clean and comfortable, and very close to the metro station and the Eiffel Tower. We could walk to most of the attractions. Staff were friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Factfinder90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Directeur1, Directeur général at Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear customer,
A big thank you for this comment, which reflects the atmosphere of our hotel is both comfortable and warm.
As you point out our hotel is conveniently located not far from the Eiffel Tower and a 5 minute walk to a metro station less than 50 m.
We sincerely thank you, your support is important to us. Our team will be happy to welcome you during your next stay in Paris.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights over the new year 2012/13. Fantastic location literally 5 minutes walk from Champ de Mars where you get a picture perfect view of the tower. Everywhere within walking distance and some great little restaurants and cafes nearby. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Cosy little rooms which is standard in Paris but nicely decorated and great bathroom facilities too. Staff were very kind and helpful and spoke great English. Pleased I found this gem in the city, I would highly recommend! I hope to return again soon.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Travelling_circus92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Directeur1, Directeur général at Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Dear guest,
We are delighted that your stay with us, you have given satisfaction.
We take this message to thank you for your comment and that affects us much reflects the philosophy of the Europe Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel
A few steps from the Eiffel Tower, the Seine, boats Mouche, the Champs de Mars, the Rodin Museum and opposite the popular market Grenelle (Wednesday & Sunday)
We hope to welcome you very soon for your next stay in Paris.
Very Sincerely.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexicali, Mexico
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 12, 2013

This is a really good hotel. It has everything you need at a call to their friendly staff. Yes, the rooms are small, specially the bathroom but that's not a problem at all. The bed is comfortable and everything is clean. If you decide over the breakfast I think you won't regret, unless you're used to eat too much.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheBee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Directeur1, Directeur général at Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Dear customer,
I want to thank you for taking the time to write this review, which is additional encouragement for our teams.
Our team will be happy to welcome you during your next stay in Paris.
best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Had a triple room. Teenage granddaughter and grandparents. Clean and modern. Bathroom clean and modern. Staff friendly and helpful. Great location. 5 minute walk to 3 or 4 metro lines. 15 minutes to Eiffel Tower. Several restaurants within a 15 minute walk. Was able to print our outbound boarding passes at business computer ( at no cost). Had free WI-FI. Will stay again if we return to Paris. Good value for a big city hotel. B and B, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Directeur1, Directeur général at Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
Dear customer,
You took the time to write this positive comment about our hotel and we sincerely thank you, your support is important to us. Our team will be happy to welcome you during your next stay in Paris.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2012

The is good hotel with reasonable price, this hotel is located in great location. If you are travelling to Paris for first time i would recommend this hotel. It's located very near to Metro station(harldy 1 min walk) , which has great access to tourist location like Eiffel tower, Opera -PrintTemps, Arc de Triomphe, etc. You can reach to this hotel easily from Airport using Train lines - RER - B and Metro 6. There are plenty of good restaurants around this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Siv-PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Directeur1, Directeur général at Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Dear customer,
You took the time to write this positive comment about our hotel and we sincerely thank you, your support is important to us. Our team will be pleased to welcome you during your next stay in Paris.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2012

An excellent decent hotel with free wi-fi connections.Since the moment we stepped into the hotel the reception people were very good helping us with maps and ideas to roam around the city.The location of this hotel near the market area,metro and many a restaurants is an added advantage.The room was good with glass furnished wardrobe,safety lockers,TV,coffee maker,coffee sachets,tea sachets.The bath room though wasn't very big, it was compact with all needed accessories. The metro station nearby this hotel has got routes to Tower,shopping areas and historic places.The hotel room was bit hot but when asked with the reception people at 10 pm they answered with so much patience that only the Government has got control of such adjustments based on the outside temperature.Free and fast WI-FI connection was very helpful as we browsed through the areas of our visit and even took print-outs of our flight boarding passes for free with the hotel printers.The elevator was the only minus as it can fit only 2 persons.On the whole this hotel was very pleasant with excellent service and add-on facilities where the money spent is worth twice.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank babili
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Directeur1, Directeur général at Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel, responded to this review, November 30, 2012
Dear Sir,
We are delighted that your stay with us, you have given satisfaction.
We take this message to thank you for your comment and that affects us much reflects the philosophy of the Europe Hotel Paris Tour Eiffel
A few steps from the Eiffel Tower, the River Seine, boats Mouche, the Champs de Mars, the Rodin Museum and opposite the popular market Grenelle (Wednesday & Sunday)
We hope to welcome you very soon for your next stay in Paris.
Very Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.1 mi away
Art Hotel Eiffel
Art Hotel Eiffel
#498 of 1,802 in Paris
434 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tourisme Avenue
Hotel Tourisme Avenue
#148 of 1,802 in Paris
1,091 reviews
0.4 mi away
Eiffel Saint Charles
Eiffel Saint Charles
#309 of 1,802 in Paris
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
#366 of 1,802 in Paris
577 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Eiffel Petit Louvre
Hotel Eiffel Petit Louvre
#975 of 1,802 in Paris
44 reviews
0.1 mi away
Le Parisis Paris Tour Eiffel
Le Parisis Paris Tour Eiffel
#827 of 1,802 in Paris
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel

Property: Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel
Address: 103 Boulevard de Grenelle | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France (Formerly Europe Hotel Paris)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Green Hotel in Paris
#407 Family Hotel in Paris
#427 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located very close to the Eiffel Tower, in a lively, shopping district, Europe Hotel Paris provides great comfort and quiet, despite being just a few minutes from the Trade Center (Parc des Expositions) at Porte de Versailles and the magical buzz of the capital city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Europe Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing