We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$157
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$176
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$158
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$396
$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $499/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$317
$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $325/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
$182
$134
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$228
$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$220
$203
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$377
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$1,279
$1,199
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,028)
Filter reviews
5,028 results
Traveler rating
1,079
2,022
1,175
480
272
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,079
2,022
1,175
480
272
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharles michelsseine riverclose to eiffel towerminute walkfamily roomcorner roomconcierge deskbuffet breakfastsuperior roommetro stationbooked this hotelaround the cornernotre damejavelbeaugrenellemonoprixsiene
Filter
Updating list...
1,286 - 1,291 of 5,028 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Had a very comfortable stay at Novotel,was our first trip in Paris .As travelling with family had booked a Superior room which had a great view of the Seine,central location,proximity to the metro stations & very courteous staff made our trip truly memorable.will definitely stay again & recommend to friends.

Room Tip: Go for the superior room.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Satpal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at a Novotel Hotel in Montreal a year ago which prompted us to choose them again and we were not disappointed. The hotel is very contemporary, clean and open and there were always huge bouquets of white hydrangeas adorning the entrances and the spacious lobbies not to mention a couple of very brightly colored giraffes who added to the decor! Every staff member we encountered from check-in to dining room to lounge to chambermaid was very friendly and helpful. The Concierge was a great "go to" guy if you needed directions, tickets, Open Tour bus passes etc and if he was too busy, any one of the Reception staff were eager to assist.
Our rooms were a wee bit smaller than the ones in Montreal but we were only there to sleep anyway and I must add, the beds were very comfy with a lovely fluffy duvet and lots of pillows! The bathroom was quite large with a tub and shower, hairdryer, shampoo etc. We had a room on the 29th floor with a grand view of the Seine and some of Paris and we were able to see the Beau Grenelle Shopping area....a nice little shopping area just a block away.
The food in the restaurant was very good and there were a couple more I believe but we only ate at the cafe. We were in Paris for a week and we could've eaten all our meals at the hotel as there was a good variety of food. We had all our breakfasts and 3 suppers at the Café and we always stopped in at La Bar Seine for a nightcap. One night after supper, we went out onto the deck that went around the Hotel....it may have been a track for the gym....anyway, it also adjoined another couple of buildings that had upper decks. We walked in the direction of the Eiffel Tower and lo and behold the lights of the tower were on and at about 10:00 pm they started twinkling. It was magical and we didn't even have to leave the Hotel!
On our last night, we were feeling a little sad to have to be leaving the beautiful city of Paris and we had just sat down in the Lounge for our last nightcap when the Bar tender brought us our drinks without us even ordering...he just made the evening a little brighter with his attentiveness.
The location of the Hotel is superb...it's in the "high rise" area of Paris, near the Theater district, right on the Seine, Rive Gauche and less than 10 minutes to the Eiffel Tower. Halfway to the Eiffel Tower was the Bir-Hakim Metro and right at the Eiffel Tower was the bus Stop for our favorite means of transportation, Paris L'Open Tour Double Decker Hop on Hop Off Bus. We were able to buy tickets for that at the Concierge's desk.
Just writing this makes me wish I was still in Paris. Our stay at the Novotel Tour Eifel was a great choice and will be our first choice if ever we return.

Room Tip: Maybe just ask for a room with a view!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chin00k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
L-Mauguit, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2014

Dear chin00k,

First and foremost, I would like to thank you for having chosen the Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel for you trip to Paris and am glad to read that you had a wonderful time here.

Your kind feedback was shared with my whole team, a very good way to let them know the satisfaction of our guests.

I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming back again in the very near future, to the hotel and to the City of Lights.

Yours sincerely,

Laurent Mauguit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Gorgeous Hotel. View of the Eiffel Tower from the front door of the hotel. So convenient for the metro with 2 within a five minute walk. Supermarket around the corner from the hotel so you can pick up snacks to keep in the mini fridge in your room. Brand new shopping mall just opened with Sephora... Michael Kors etc. There is even a cinema. The Seine River with the mini Statue of Liberty is right in front of the hotel.
The hotel itself is amazing. Yeah the rooms are small but not as small as i was expecting from reading the reviews. The room and bathroom were modern and clean and we were spoilt with the view from our window. The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. Although we never ate or drank in the hotel there was a choice of restaurants and a bar. They had a snack shop and a souveneir shop and leisure centre. We were spoilt for choice.
We spent 3 nights in Paris and it was no where near as expensive as we had been hearing. We visited all the major sights; The Louvre, Arc De Triumph, Eiffel Tour, Water Cruise etc. and even managed an afternoon in Disney land. We had 3 evening meals (2 or 3 courses and 2 drinks) and lunch both days. We bought 2 packs of metro tickets (10 each) and used them the whole weekend for the metros. So overall we only spent €400 the whole weekend.
If i was ever going back this is where i would stay. Couldn't fault it.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher level room and with a view of the river.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank natasha13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

Fantastic location..10 mins walk to Tower.Next to Seine but can not get to it due to railway. Very helpful staff
Overall don't get the feel that this hotel is consistent with brand.
Have to pay for fast internet...slow is free
Expensive..but hey its Paris...if we were all on tight budget we would not come here.
Rooms very basic but very clean
Bathroom tiny
Nothing in fridge except for one bottle of Evian..no snacks
Have fun in Paris...all the jump on jump off buses are close for you tourists

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank neilsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Novotel Paris Eiffel Tower is a modern, well equipped hotel on the banks of the Seine. We took two family rooms for four adults and two children. The rooms are quite spacious and the family rooms would take two adults and two children, though we split the girls up between the two rooms. The girls loved the swimming pool, unusual in city centre hotels but beware strange French attitude to pool wear: you must have a bathing cap and men must have trunks not swimming shorts. They don't relax their rules and don't sell the items we were missing!
It is convenient but expensive.

Room Tip: Views of the Seine are more expensive and it just outside and over the road so may not be worth it for you
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rod H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews